NamePrice24H (%)
Bitcoin (BTC)
$ 8,719.87
-1.24%
Ethereum (ETH)
$ 223.16
-2.86%
XRP (XRP)
$ 0.235822
-0.74%
Litecoin (LTC)
$ 60.24
-2.55%
HomeEarn Money OnlineExtra money in your free time from scratch + tips for beginners
Earn Money Online, Where to invest money?

Extra money in your free time from scratch + tips for beginners

Money has one unpleasant property - it is always in short supply. Especially in our time, when income from the main job for many people is frankly insufficient, so the issue of additional earnings in their free time becomes critically important. Fortunately, there are a lot of opportunities for such earnings, including options for earning income without leaving your home.

And here we read about What is passive earnings on the Internet. Be aware of all the possibilities, including HYIP monitoring It will help to choose the right project for investment.

Extra earnings offline

  • The obvious and most popular solution to the problem of extra income is find a second job. However, precisely because of the evidence, we will not consider it. Moreover, a full-fledged second job creates a lot of problems: from the inability to rest to possible troubles with the bosses in the main job.
  • A less obvious path is “selling your skills.” For example, electronics repair services or the manufacture and sale of hand-made clothing, jewelry or souvenirs. This approach is partially overlapping with online earnings, since in order to get decent income it’s worthwhile to work hard to promote your services / products on social networks.

Extra income online

Modern technologies provide many opportunities to earn money without leaving your home. Strictly speaking, there are so many options for generating additional income that we can not even list them theoretically. So we confine ourselves to the most simple and not requiring specific skills and long training. In the end, if you can quickly and efficiently develop custom websites, then you most likely understand how to make money from it.

Maintaining your own blog \ Youtube channel

Almost all the bloggers that are popular today first worked on their channels and blogs as a hobby or, at best, extra work. So you don’t need to be afraid - to start a successful blog you need practically no costs - you just have to “guess” with the choice of a niche, be interesting to your audience and competently “unwind” your blog or Youtube channel.

Potentially blogging can bring a very impressive income. and even make you famous, however there is an important caveat. Even the coolest blog doesn’t “shoot” overnight - it takes quite a long time for it to start generating significant revenue. In the best case, at least six months of planned work will be needed. So if you need the money “yesterday”, this option is not suitable for you.

The work of the administrator in social networks

  • Most communities in social networks are moderated and administered either by the creators or enthusiasts who agree to work for free. However, enthusiasts can no longer cope with the administration of large commercial groups, so there are quite good chances to “grab” profitable remote work.
  • You will be required not only to “keep order” in the community, but also to engage in its promotion, publish news and interesting audience announcements, and so on. So the skills of SMM and writing texts will be very welcome. But, if your main job is in the office, then it is very likely that you will be able to earn extra money right at the workplace.

Copywriting

  • For a long time, the work of a copywriter has been considered the “default online earning method.” And this is understandable - there will always be a demand for new content, the procedure for receiving and submitting orders is extremely simple and understandable, and special skills are not required. Most of the texts on the Internet are not written by professional journalists or writers, but by “ordinary users”.
  • Moreover, you don’t need to look for customers yourself - there is a section for copywriters on each freelance website, in addition, specialized copywriting exchanges work on the network. Here are just the largest of them:
  • Text.ru
  • Advego.com
  • Copylancer.ru
  • Turbotext.ru
  • Textsale.ru

The only drawback of this method of extra income is low rates for novice copywriters. The reputation of the author at each site is very important. But in just a year of productive activity, it is quite possible to raise payments for the same amount of work by two to three times.

Paid comments

  • Do not rush to be indignant. Most of the paid comments on the World Wide Web have nothing to do with the legendary “troll factories,” propaganda, intelligence agencies, or the like. Everything is much more prosaic: companies order positive comments about themselves and negative comments about competitors, bloggers and news sites create the appearance of activity in their comments, online stores pay for product reviews, and so on.
  • Earnings on the comments should be sought on copywriting exchanges, such as those that we have already listed, or on specialized commentary exchanges, for example - QComment.
  • Comments, of course, require meaningful comments. In most cases, the required volume is 150-300 characters (two to three lines of text). Each such comment will bring you an average of 2 to 10 rubles. Although, with a high rating on the exchange (each platform leads it separately), the rate can significantly increase.
  • Also, for successful earnings, comments and reviews should acquire several accounts in each of the major social networks and create a package of mailboxes in order to quickly create accounts for resources of interest to customers.

Fulfillment of paid tasks

  • There are many services on the network that offer payment for certain actions: watching videos, downloading and installing games and applications on your phone, entering captcha, and the like.
  • The essence of all such tasks comes down to one thing - its implementation makes you linger for a certain time on the customer’s website. All this time the advertisement has been showing you, and the customer is sharing with you a piece of money received for showing it. It’s impossible to earn a lot this way, but no one needs special efforts.
  • Services that allow you to earn money by watching a video:
  • Forumok;
  • Piarim;
  • VKtarget.

Services for earning by entering captcha:

Particularly worth mentioning is earnings on teaser advertising. You only need to install the extension for the browser (for example, from the site Teaser.bz) and then go about their business on the Internet. Just from time to time you will see a pop-up window with ads.

Paid Surveys

Many public opinion research companies today have serious sampling problems — people just don’t want to waste their time polling. So services that offer people rewards for completing questionnaires are becoming more and more in demand.

Popular services for paid questions:

There is no need to talk about any stable and predictable earnings. A survey can take from 10 minutes to an hour, and the payment depends on the number of questions and, in some cases, on how detailed you answer.

Of course, this is not a complete list of ways to secure additional income on the Internet. However, all of the above methods are quite simple, do not require a lot of time, investment or special training.

TOP-6 tips for the most effective extra income

  1. Soberly assess your strengths - do not take on the work in which you have little understanding.
  2. Choose the method of earning that interests you. Well, or at least not openly disgusting.
  3. Do not agree to offers to buy “sorting goods” that you’ll allegedly buy from you, or “training materials” is a typical scam technique.
  4. Compare payment, time spent and effort. Some customers are trying to impose conditions under which it is more profitable to do nothing at all.
  5. If in your chosen field the payment depends on the rating on the platforms, focus on “pumping” your account on one of them. It will be more profitable than "spraying forces."
  6. If the “extra” earnings will overtake the “main” ones in terms of profitability, seriously think about changing the sphere of activity.

comments powered by HyperComments

NamePrice24H (%)
Bitcoin (BTC)
$8,433.85
-1.13%
Ethereum (ETH)
$182.17
-1.41%
XRP (XRP)
$0.259318
-1.93%
Litecoin (LTC)
$58.32
-1.98%
Главная → Заработок в интернете → Дополнительный заработок в свободное время с нуля + советы для новичков
Заработок в интернете, Куда инвестировать деньги?

Дополнительный заработок в свободное время с нуля + советы для новичков

У денег есть одно неприятное свойство — их всегда не хватает. Особенно в наше время, когда доходы с основной работы у многих людей откровенно недостаточны, так что вопрос дополнительного заработка в свободное время становится критически важным. К счастью, возможностей для такого заработка великое множество, включая варианты получить доход, не выходя из дома.

А здесь читаем о том, что такое пассивный заработок в интернете. Будьте осведомлены обо всех возможностях, в том числе хайп мониторинг очень поможет выбрать верный проект для инвестиций.

Дополнительный заработок оффлайн

  • Очевидное и наиболее популярное решение проблемы дополнительного заработка — найти вторую работу. Однако именно по причине очевидности мы его рассматривать не будем. Тем более, что полноценная вторая работа создает массу проблем: от невозможности отдохнуть до вероятных неприятностей с начальством по основной работе.
  • Менее очевидный путь — “продажа своих навыков”. Например, услуги по ремонту электроники или изготовление и продажа хэндмейд одежды, украшений или сувениров. Этот подход уже отчасти пересекается с онлайн заработком, так как для получения пристойного дохода стоит усиленно заняться продвижением своих услуг\товаров в соцсетях.

Дополнительный заработок онлайн

Современные технологии предоставляют множество возможностей заработать, не покидая своего дома. Строго говоря, вариантов получения дополнительного дохода столько, что перечислить их все мы не сможем даже теоретически. Так что ограничимся наиболее простыми и не требующими специфичных навыков и долгого обучения. В конце концов, если вы умеете быстро и качественно разрабатывать сайты на заказ, то вы, скорее всего, и так прекрасно понимаете, как на этом заработать.

Ведение собственного блога\Youtube-канала

Почти все популярные сегодня блогеры сперва занимались своими каналами и блогами в качестве хобби или, в лучшем случае, дополнительной работы. Так что не нужно бояться — для старта успешного блога не нужно практически никаких затрат — нужно “всего лишь” угадать с выбором ниши, быть интересным своей аудитории и грамотно “раскручивать” свой блог или Youtube-канал.

 

Потенциально блоггинг может принести весьма внушительный доход и даже сделать вас знаменитым, однако есть важная оговорка. Даже самый крутой блог не “выстреливает” в одночасье — для того, чтобы он начал приносить заметный доход, требуется довольно длительное время. В лучшем случае понадобится не менее полугода планомерной работы. Так что если деньги нужны “еще вчера”, этот вариант вам не подойдет.

Работа администратора в соцсетях

 

  • Большинство сообществ в соцсетях модерируется и администрируется либо создателями, либо энтузиастами, согласными работать бесплатно. Однако с администрированием крупных коммерческих групп энтузиасты уже не справляются, так что есть вполне неплохие шансы “ухватить” выгодную удаленную работу.
  • От вас потребуется не только “следить за порядком” в сообществе, но и заниматься его продвижением, публиковать новости и интересные аудитории объявления и так далее. Так что навыки SMM и написания текстов будут как нельзя кстати. Зато, если основная ваша работа — в офисе, то весьма вероятно, что вам удастся получать дополнительный заработок прямо на рабочем месте.

 

Копирайтинг

  • Уже долгое время работа копирайтера считается “способом заработка онлайн по умолчанию”. И это вполне объяснимо — спрос на новый контент будет всегда, процедура получения и сдачи заказов предельно проста и понятная, да и специальных навыков не требуется. Большая часть текстов на просторах интернета написана отнюдь не профессиональными журналистами или писателями, а “обычными пользователями”.
  • Причем искать заказчиков самостоятельно совершенно не нужно — на каждом сайте фриланса есть раздел для копирайтеров, к тому же, в сети работают и специализированные биржи копирайтинга. Вот только самые крупные из них:
  • Text.ru
  • Advego.com
  • Copylancer.ru
  • Turbotext.ru
  • Textsale.ru

 

Единственный недостаток этого способа дополнительного заработка — низкие ставки для копирайтеров-новичков. Очень уж большое значение имеет репутация автора на каждой площадке. Зато всего за год продуктивной деятельности вполне возможно поднять оплату за один и тот же объем работы в два-три раза. 

 

Платные комментарии

  • Не спешите возмущаться. Большая часть проплаченных комментариев во всемирной паутине не имеет никакого отношения к легендарным “фабрикам троллей”, пропаганде, спецслужбам и тому подобным вещам. Все куда прозаичнее: компании заказывают позитивные комментарии о себе и негативные о конкурентах, блогеры и новостные сайты создают видимость активности в комментариях у себя, интернет-магазины оплачивают отзывы о товарах и так далее.
  • Заработок на комментариях стоит искать на биржах копирайтинга, вроде тех, что мы уже перечислили, либо на специализированных биржах комментариев, например — QComment.
  • Комментарии, само собой, требуются осмысленные. В большинстве случаев требуемый объем — 150-300 символов (две-три строчки текста). Каждый такой комментарий принесет вам в среднем от 2 до 10 рублей. Хотя при высоком рейтинге на бирже (каждая площадка ведет его отдельно) ставка может значительно вырасти.
  • Также для успешного заработка на комментариях и отзывах стоит обзавестись несколькими аккаунтами в каждой из крупных соцсетей и создать пакет почтовых ящиков, чтобы быстро создавать аккаунты на интересующих заказчиков ресурсов.

 

Выполнение платных заданий

  • В сети существует множество сервисов, предлагающих оплату за выполнение определенных действий: просмотр видео, скачивание и установку игр и приложений на свой телефон, ввод капчи и тому подобные. 
  • Суть всех таких заданий сводится к одному — его выполнение заставляет вас задержаться на определенное время на нужной заказчику интернет-странице. Все это время вам показывает рекламу, а заказчик делится с вами частичкой денег, полученных за ее показ. Много заработать таким образом не получится, но и особых усилий никто не требует.
  • Сервисы, позволяющие заработать на просмотре видео:
  • Forumok;
  • Piarim;
  • VKtarget.

Сервисы для заработка на вводе капчи:

Особо стоит упомянуть заработок на тизерной рекламе. От вас требуется лишь установить расширение для браузера (например, с сайта Teaser.bz) и потом заниматься своими делами в интернете. Просто время от времени вам будет показываться всплывающее окно с рекламой.

Платные опросы

У многих компаний, занимающихся изучением общественного мнения, сегодня есть серьезные проблемы с выборкой — люди просто не хотят тратить свое время на опросы. Так что сервисы, предлагающие людям вознаграждение за заполнение опросников, становятся все более и более востребованными.

Популярные сервисы для платных вопросов:

Говорить о сколько-нибудь стабильном и прогнозируемом заработке не приходится. Опрос может занять от 10 минут до часа, а оплата зависит от количества вопросов и, в некоторых случаях, от того, насколько подробно вы отвечаете.

Разумеется, это далеко не полный список способов обеспечить себе дополнительный заработок в интернете. Однако все вышеперечисленные методы достаточно просты, не требуют больших затрат времени, вложений или специального обучения.

 

ТОП-6 советов для наиболее эффективного дополнительного заработка

  1. Трезво оценивайте свои силы — не беритесь за ту работу, в которой вы мало что понимаете.
  2. Выбирайте тот способ заработка, который вам интересен. Ну или хотя бы не откровенно противен. 
  3. Не соглашайтесь на предложения купить “товары на сортировку”, которые у вас якобы выкупят, либо “обучающие материалы” — это типичный прием мошенников.
  4. Сопоставляйте оплату, затраченное время и силы. Некоторые заказчики пытаются навязать такие условия, при которых выгоднее вообще ничего не делать.
  5. Если в выбранной вами сфере оплата зависит от рейтинга на платформах — сосредоточьтесь на “прокачке” аккаунта на одной из них. Это будет выгоднее, чем “распыление сил”.
  6. Если “дополнительный” заработок обгонит по доходности “основной” — всерьез подумайте о том, чтобы сменить сферу деятельности.

 

comments powered by HyperComments