Name Price24H (%)
Bitcoin (BTC)
$ 61,030.00
0.08%
Ethereum (ETH)
$ 3,780.36
-1.51%
XRP (XRP)
$ 1.09
-4.48%
Litecoin (LTC)
$ 182.88
-1.91%
Home Page → News → Etherconnect - project reviews from a top admin with an income of 10% per month!
News, Tests

Etherconnect - project reviews from a top admin with an income of 10% per month!

Good day! We add to the blog a cool project in every sense called Etherconnect (etherconnect.co official website). This is a fund from a working admin who has already shown great work, so we expect excellent results from this hype.

  • Project start: February 16, 2021
  • Interest rate in Etherconnect from 10% per month
  • Investment period: 365 days
  • Minimum investment amount: from 50 $
  • The project accepts payments through: Bitcoin, Ethereum, BinanceCoin, TRON
  • Withdrawal to Etherconnect: instant
  • Blog contribution2000 $
  • Partner Bonus: 4% (refback is paid only for contributions to ECC tokens)

According to legend, Etherconnect is an open source decentralized financial platform for stablecoin, betting, yield and Defi protocol. It is an algorithmic, stand-alone interest rate protocol designed for investors to open up a world of open future financial income.

before us experienced adminWhich worked for 2 years in the last Bitconnect limited project, and the project token even entered the top 10 of the cryptocurrency rating by capitalization, showing an increase from $ 0,1 at the start to $ 430... If this project repeats at least 10-20% of the success of the past, then it will be possible to earn more than 1000% net profit.

As everyone knows, Bitconnect limited closed its operations around the world due to a government decree in 2018, but now Bitconnect is back with full legal registration in Estonia and the UK with its strong community. Bitconnect is launching its new updated Etherconnect platform. This platform is designed to provide its investors, traders and users with many opportunities and benefits for making daily profits. The Etherconnect community has improved the crypto finance platform and merged the defi protocol with the control protocol. This will help us gain independence from all desires, the Etherconnect community of like-minded people, freedom-loving people. Etherconnect is very unstable in linking income stability opportunity.

ECC Coin Scales DeFi Blockchain Economy to Billions of Users Worldwide with Future Project Roadmap

ECC, the proprietary token of the community-driven DeFi platform. ECC has been making a lot of buzz in the market over the past few months. While most of the cryptocurrency market continues to melt, take a look at the roadmap that shows ECC coin is targeting big profits as all defi platforms will be released in the near future.

The ECC platform is created with the global community. Even with a strong recovery in bitcoin, the ECC holding will soon be strong. This is because an offer locked in a rate pool may match the market funding rate.

In the summer of 2021, it is expected to list for the purchase and sale of ECC coins on Binance and major exchanges.

Marketing in the Etherconnect project

The essence of earnings in Etherconnect boils down to the fact that the project will accrue profit from staking tokens. Depending on how much you purchased ECC, you will receive a profit in the amount of from 10% to 17,5% a month. In addition, the coin will constantly grow in value, and the expected growth is from 10% to 40% per month.

1. 1 tariff

  • Profit accrual: 10% per month
  • Investment work period: 365 days
  • Entry limits: from $ 50 to $ 1000
  • Refund of deposit: at the end of the term

2. 2 tariff

  • Profit accrual: 13% per month
  • Investment work period: 365 days
  • Entry limits: from $ 1001 to $ 5000
  • Refund of deposit: at the end of the term

3. 3 tariff

  • Profit accrual: 16% per month
  • Investment work period: 365 days
  • Entry limits: from $ 5001 to $ 10000
  • Refund of deposit: at the end of the term

4. 4 tariff

  • Profit accrual: 17,5% per month
  • Investment work period: 365 days
  • Entry limits: from $ 10001 to $ 100000
  • Refund of deposit: at the end of the term

Marketing features:

  • You can invest in Etherconnect from $ 50 to $ 100000
  • The price of the coin will change, the expected growth is from 10% to 40% per month
  • After replenishment of the account, the funds are converted into an ECC token
  • Profit is credited to ECC
  • You can request a withdrawal from 1 $ (for ETH)
  • Conversion is automatic.
  • Withdrawal of funds is carried out in instant mode

Partnership program

The partnership program with Etherconnect will allow you to earn interest on ten levels in depth. The project will pay 8%-3%-2%-1%-0,5%-0,5%-0,5%-0,5%-0,25%-0,25% от дохода referrals you attracted through your affiliate link

Also in the project, we receive a percentage of the daily accruals on the deposits of referrals. The remuneration from the partners' income will be 10%-5%-3%-1%-1%... This reward is available after inviting active partners.

Etherconnect also has a ranking system through which additional bonuses can be obtained.

The project is perfect to build your structures. How to build it correctly? We suggest you go through our free education. This is not just general information, which is full on the Internet, but specific steps that will lead to successful earnings on the affiliate program of projects, and in particular in Etherconnect.

You have the opportunity to earn in Etherconnect more if you register as our partner! In this case, a deposit bonus will be paid in the amount of 4% (refback is paid only for contributions to ECC tokens)... You can apply for a bonus at this page.

Important! Your invitee in the project must be Bestinvestor (sponsor ID - bUKp9ZwDNl), otherwise we will not be able to pay you refback!

How do I register on the Etherconnect website and make a deposit?

1. To create an account on Online project click «Register»

2. In the registration form, enter all the data and check the name of the upline (our ID Sponsor is bUKp9ZwDNl). Click the button below "Register". Then confirm the registration by mail.

3. Go to the section "Deposit", In which we select the payment system through which we want to invest. Enter the amount and click "Preview". ECC tokens will be added automatically.

4. A withdrawal request can be made through the section "Withdraw". In the application, you must indicate the amount of withdrawal in ECC

Etherconnect: reviews and my opinion

Etherconnect is a project with its own token, which offers its participants to earn on staking. Before us is a project from an experienced admin who had a Bitconnect Limited project in the past the cost of the token skyrocketed from $ 0,1 to $ 430! Now the ECC token is trading at $ 0,20, in the summer it is planned to go to Binance and this will give an impressive impetus to development, which means it will be possible to earn even more. If the admin can repeat at least 10-20% of the success of the previous project, then it will be possible to earn more than 1000% of the net profit. We recommend all our partners to add an asset to the investment portfolio.

It can be seen that the administration is ready for serious work, there is a certain roadmap that the organizers of Etherconnect will follow and develop their fund. We invested $ 2000 in the project, we have high hopes for the asset. Only cryptocurrency is accepted for investments. Profit payments are processed instantly, in the instant mode. We are ready to increase your earnings in the project due to a bonus in the amount of 4% (refback is paid only for contributions to ECC tokens)which we pay to all our partners.

Etherconnect official website

Order bonus 4%

For successful earning on highly profitable projects I advise you to carefully study this instruction.

Risk reminder

Any investments carry risks and the investor should always take this into account, and as for this company, it is no exception. As a rule, the risks are always proportional to the yield and the greater the percentage that the project offers, the higher the probability of losing money. Highly profitable projects have increased risks, because profitability offers serious, so I recommend to follow certain rules:

  • Remember to diversify and do not invest all the money in one investment tool. It is wiser to distribute the available funds among several projects in order to reduce risks.
  • By investing in a highly profitable fund, be prepared for the fact that there is a high probability of losing money. Therefore, do not use borrowed funds and those amounts, the loss of which will play a large role for you.
  • Withdraw the profit from the project as often as possible (daily, hourly) in accordance with the tariff conditions that the project offers! Take the decision on reinvestment without emotion, after weighing all the pros and cons. And remember the main rule of the investor: It is better to receive less profit than to lose a deposit.

I advise you to read the article on this topic: What is risk diversification or how to protect your money from scams?

Our deposit:

Here you can view the dynamics of deposits. InvestorsStartPage

comments powered by HyperComments

Name Price24H (%)
Bitcoin (BTC)
$39,302.00
-1.99%
Ethereum (ETH)
$2,456.27
-4.01%
XRP (XRP)
$0.84
-3.46%
Litecoin (LTC)
$169.29
-3.13%
Главная → Новости → Etherconnect — отзывы о проекте от топ админа с доходом от 10% в месяц!
Новости, Тесты

Etherconnect — отзывы о проекте от топ админа с доходом от 10% в месяц!

Всем доброго времени суток! Добавляем на блог крутой во всех смыслах проект под названием Etherconnect (официальный сайт etherconnect.co). Это фонд от рабочего админа, который уже показывал шикарную работу, поэтому от данного хайпа ждем отличных результатов.

  • Начало работы проекта: 16 февраля 2021 года
  • Процентная ставка в Etherconnect от 10% в месяц
  • Инвестиционный период: 365 дней
  • Сумма минимальной инвестиции: от 50$
  • Проект принимает платежи через: Bitcoin, Ethereum, BinanceCoin, TRON
  • Вывод в Etherconnect: инстант
  • Вклад блога2000$
  • Бонус для партнеров: 4% 

По легенде Etherconnect — это децентрализованная финансовая платформа с открытым исходным кодом для стабильной монеты, ставок, доходности и протокола Defi.Это алгоритмический, автономный протокол процентных ставок, созданный для инвесторов, чтобы открыть мир открытого будущего финансовых доходов.

Перед нами опытный админ, который в прошлом проекте Bitconnect limited отработал 2 года, а токен проекта даже вошел в топ 10 рейтинга криптовалют по капитализации, показав рост с 0,1$ на старте до 430$. Если этот проект повторит хотя бы 10-20% успеха прошлого, то можно будет заработать более 1000% чистой прибыли.

Как всем известно, Bitconnect limited закрыла свою деятельность по всему миру из-за постановления правительства в 2018 году, но теперь Bitconnect вернулся с полной юридической регистрацией в Эстонии и Великобритании со своим сильным сообществом. Bitconnect запускает свою новую обновленную платформу Etherconnect. Эта платформа разработана, чтобы предоставить своим инвесторам, трейдерам и пользователям множество возможностей и преимуществ для ежедневного получения прибыли. Сообщество Etherconnect улучшило платформу крипто-финансирования и объединило протокол defi с протоколом управления. Это поможет нам обрести независимость от всех желаний, сообщество Etherconnect единомышленников, свободолюбивых людей. Etherconnect очень нестабильно связывает возможность стабильности доходов.

ECC Coin масштабирует экономику блокчейна DeFi до миллиардов пользователей по всему миру с помощью дорожной карты будущего проекта

ECC, собственный токен платформы DeFi, управляемой сообществом. ECC производит много шума на рынке за последние несколько месяцев. В то время как большая часть криптовалютного рынка продолжает таять, взгляните на дорожную карту, которая показывает, что монета ECC ориентирована на большую прибыль, поскольку все платформы defi будут выпущены в ближайшем будущем.

Платформа ECC создана с мировым сообществом. Даже при сильном восстановлении биткойнов, холдинг ECC скоро станет сильным. Это связано с тем, что предложение, заблокированное в пуле ставок, может соответствовать рыночной ставке финансирования.

Летом 2021 года ожидается листинг на покупку и продажу монет ECC на Binance и основных биржах.

Маркетинг в проекте Etherconnect

Суть заработка в Etherconnect сводится к тому, что проект будет начислять прибыль от стейкинга токенов. В зависимости от того, на какую сумму вы приобрели ECC, вам будет начисляться прибыль в размере от 10% до 17,5% в месяц. Кроме этого, монета постоянно будет расти в цене, а ожидаемый рост составляет от 10% до 40% в месяц.

1. Тариф 1

  • Начисление прибыли: 10% в месяц
  • Период работы инвестиции: 365 дней
  • Лимиты на сумму входа: от 50$ до 1000$
  • Возврат депозита: в конце срока

2. Тариф 2

  • Начисление прибыли: 13% в месяц
  • Период работы инвестиции: 365 дней
  • Лимиты на сумму входа: от 1001$ до 5000$
  • Возврат депозита: в конце срока

3. Тариф 3

  • Начисление прибыли: 16% в месяц
  • Период работы инвестиции: 365 дней
  • Лимиты на сумму входа: от 5001$ до 10000$
  • Возврат депозита: в конце срока

4. Тариф 4

  • Начисление прибыли: 17,5% в месяц
  • Период работы инвестиции: 365 дней
  • Лимиты на сумму входа: от 10001$ до 100000$
  • Возврат депозита: в конце срока

Особенности маркетинга:

  • Вложить в Etherconnect можно от 50$ до 100000$
  • Цена монеты будет меняться, ожидаемый рост составляет от 10% до 40% в месяц
  • После пополнения счета, средства конвертируются в токен ECC
  • Прибыль начисляется в ECC
  • Запросить на вывод вы можете от 1$ (для ETH)
  • Конвертация происходит автоматически.
  • Вывод средств осуществляется в инстант-режиме

Партнерская программа

Сотрудничество по партнерской программе с Etherconnect позволит зарабатывать проценты по десяти уровням в глубину. Проект будет выплачивать 8%-3%-2%-1%-0,5%-0,5%-0,5%-0,5%-0,25%-0,25% от дохода рефералов, которых вы привлекли по своей партнерской ссылке

Так же в проекте мы получаем процент от ежедневных начислений по депозитам рефералов. Вознаграждение от дохода партнеров составит 10%-5%-3%-1%-1%. Данное вознаграждение доступно после приглашения активных партнеров.

В Etherconnect также имеется система рангов, благодаря которой можно получить дополнительные бонусы.

Проект отлично подойдет, чтобы выстроить свою структур. Как правильно ее построить? Предлагаем вам пройти наше бесплатное обучение. Это не просто общие сведения, которых полно в интернете, а конкретные шаги, которые приведут к успешному заработку на партнерской программе проектов и в частности в Etherconnect.

Вы имеете возможность зарабатывать в Etherconnect больше, если вы регистрируетесь как наш партнер! В этом случае будет выплачено бонус к вкладу в размере 4%. Подать заявку на получение бонуса вы можете на этой странице.

Важно! Вашим пригласителем в проекте должен быть Bestinvestor (sponsor ID — bUKp9ZwDNl), иначе мы не сможем выплатить вам рефбек!

Как зарегистрироваться на сайте Etherconnect и внести депозит?

1. Чтобы создать аккаунт на сайте проекта нажмите «Register»

2. В форме регистрации укажите все данные и проверьте имя аплайна (наш ID Sponsor — bUKp9ZwDNl). Ниже нажмите кнопку «Register». После подтвердите регистрацию по почте.

3. Перейдите в раздел «Deposit«, в котором выбираем платежку через которую хотим инвестировать. Вводим сумму и нажимаем «Preview«. Токены ECC добавятся автоматически.

4. Запрос на вывод можно оформить через раздел «Withdraw«. В заявке нужно указать сумму вывода в ECC

Etherconnect: отзывы и мое мнение

Etherconnect — проект с собственным токеном, который предлагает участникам зарабатывать на стейкинге. Перед нами проект от опытного админа, у которого в прошлом проекте Bitconnect Limited стоимость токена взлетела с 0,1$ до 430$! Сейчас токен ECC торгуется на отметке 0,20$, летом планируется выход на Binance и это даст внушительный толчок в развитии, а значит можно будет заработать еще больше. Если админ сможет повторить хотя бы 10-20% успеха прошлого проекта, то можно будет заработать более 1000% чистой прибыли. Рекомендуем всем наши партнерам добавлять актив в инвестиционный портфель.

Видно, что администрация готова к серьезной работе, есть определенная дорожная карта, которой организаторы Etherconnect будут следовать и развивать свой фонд. Мы инвестировали в проект 2000$, на актив возлагаем большие надежды К инвестициям принимается только криптовалюта. Выплаты прибыли обрабатываются мгновенно, в режиме инстант. Мы готовы увеличить ваш заработок в проекте за счет бонуса в размере 4%, который выплачиваем всем своим партнерам.

Официальный сайт Etherconnect

Заказать бонус 4%

Для успешного заработка на высокодоходный проектах советую тщательно изучить эту инструкцию.

Напоминание о рисках

Любые инвестиции несут в себе риски и инвестору следует всегда это учитывать, что касается этой компании, то она не исключение. Как правило, риски всегда пропорциональны доходность и чем больший процент предлагает проект, тем выше вероятность потерпеть убытки. Высокодоходные проекты имеют повышенные риски, ведь и доходность предлагают нешуточную, поэтому рекомендую следовать определенным правилам:

  • Помните о диверсификации и не вкладывайте все деньги в один инвестиционный инструмент. Имеющиеся средства разумнее распределить по нескольким проектам, чтобы снизить риски.
  • Вкладывая в высокодоходный фонд, будьте готовы к тому, что есть большая вероятность потерять деньги. Поэтому не используйте заемные средства и те суммы, потеря которых будет играть для вас большую роль.
  • Выводите прибыль из проекта как можно чаще (ежедневно, ежечасно) в соответствии с тарифными условиями, которые предлагает проект! Решение о реинвестиции принимайте без эмоций, взвесив все «за» и «против». И помните главное правило инвестора: Лучше недополучить прибыль, чем потерять депозит.

Советую ознакомиться со статьей по этой теме: Что такое диверсификация рисков или как защитить свои деньги от скамов?

Наш депозит:

Здесь вы можете просматривать динамику вкладов InvestorsStartPage

comments powered by HyperComments