Name Price24H (%)
Bitcoin (BTC)
$ 59,179.00
-1.78%
Ethereum (ETH)
$ 4,036.65
-3.56%
XRP (XRP)
$ 1.04
-4.49%
Litecoin (LTC)
$ 182.97
-5.14%
Home → News → The financial pyramid on the Internet: how to make money on the well-known scheme?
News

The financial pyramid on the Internet: how to make money on the well-known scheme?

It would seem that this option of earning income has been debunked and reproved many times, but even today it brings quite concrete profit to someone. I suggest readers of the blog Bestinvestor.ru understand - how can I make money on the financial pyramid on the Internet?

Such projects exist at the expense of the same simple scheme: private capital is attracted to them under the guise of investment, and investors receive profits at the expense of the new arrivals and their contributions. The better the advertising campaign and more positive reviews about the project on the network, the more interest in it and, accordingly, the financial flow. At the same time, everyone who came to the pyramid can bring more beginners, increasing its size and its profit. Financial pyramids on the Internet are attracted mainly by the fact that it is not necessary to do anything to get a reward. Just bring your friends.

Now such projects in the network are disguised, appearing to users under the guise of investment funds or other projects of this kind, including online games. But the essence of the financial pyramid on the Internet does not change: you need to bring newbies, and then there will be a profit. Each project, of course, convinces users that it works stably and successfully, and will never fail. In fact, almost all such undertakings end, but you can still get your part of the dividends from them. The main thing is to know some secrets.

Financial pyramid on the Internet

How to make money on participation in the financial pyramid on the Internet?

Only the creator (administrator) can adequately assess the degree of profitability and prospects of such a project. Users will be convinced that everything is in order, even if the financial pyramid on the Internet is living its last days. The secret to the development of such a project is in the desire of investors to get even more! After the first profit is accrued on their accounts, the participants of the pyramid begin to be persuaded to make reinvestment - not to take their money and profits, but to invest them further in order to get even more. Many agree, hoping to double the income. If everyone took their shares at the same time, the financial pyramid on the Internet would collapse immediately!

True, this moment is inevitable in any case. And this should be taken into account when making a plan how to make money on the financial pyramid on the Internet. Pay attention to a number of subtleties:

  1. To join such a project is necessary at the initial stage of its existence. The older the financial pyramid on the Internet, the more likely it will collapse from day to day.
  2. Choose a project thoughtfully and carefully. The idea, presentation, quality of information and advertising materials, reviews are important. The financial pyramid on the Internet should have a high-quality and well-developed site. Resources with a poor interface and a standard design should be avoided.
  3. After attracting newcomers, you need to take your profit right away. Even if you plan to re-invest in this financial pyramid on the Internet, first withdraw the entire amount, and then invest again.

In any case, it should be borne in mind that such projects are always a risk. Investing large sums in financial pyramids on the Internet is wrong and dangerous. If there is a great desire to try your luck in this kind of earnings, invest so much money with which you can part without catastrophic consequences.

In general, the best answer to the question: how to make money on the financial pyramid on the Internet - to create it yourself!

Заказать консультацию
Cвежие новости
Главная → Новости → Финансовая пирамида в интернете: как заработать на всем известной схеме?

Финансовая пирамида в интернете: как заработать на всем известной схеме?

17.11 4274

Казалось бы, этот вариант получения дохода много раз был развенчан и порицаем, но он и сегодня кому-то приносит вполне конкретную прибыль. Предлагаю читателям блога Bestinvestor.ru разобраться – как можно заработать на финансовой пирамиде в интернете?

Такие проекты существуют за счет одной и той же простой схемы: частный капитал привлекается в них под видом инвестиций, а прибыль вкладчики получают за счет вновьприбывших и их взносов. Чем лучше проведенная рекламная кампания и больше позитивных отзывов о проекте в сети, тем больше интерес к нему и, соответственно, финансовый поток. При этом, каждый пришедший в пирамиду может привести еще новичков, увеличив ее размер и свою прибыль. Финансовые пирамиды в интернете привлекают, главным образом, тем, что делать для получения вознаграждения ничего не нужно. Достаточно просто привести знакомых.

Сейчас такие проекты в сети маскируются, представляясь пользователям под видом инвестиционных фондов или других проектов подобного рода, в том числе – онлайн-игр. Но суть финансовой пирамиды в интернете не меняется: нужно привести новичков, и тогда будет прибыль. Каждый проект, естественно, убеждает пользователей в том, что он работает стабильно и успешно, и никогда не потерпит крах. На деле почти все такие начинания заканчиваются, но получить свою часть дивидендов с них все-таки можно. Главное – знать некоторые секреты.

Финансовая пирамида в интернете

Как заработать на участии в финансовой пирамиде в интернете?

Адекватно оценить степень прибыльности и перспективы такого проекта может лишь его создатель (админ). Пользователей будут убеждать, что все в полном порядке, даже если финансовая пирамида в интернете доживает последние дни. Секрет развития такого проекта – в стремлении вкладчиков получить еще больше! После того, как на их счета начисляется первая прибыль, участников пирамиды начинают убеждать сделать реинвестирование – не забирать свои деньги и прибыль, а вложить их дальше, чтобы получить еще больше. Многие соглашаются, надеясь удвоить доход. Если бы все одновременно забрали свои доли, финансовая пирамида в интернете рухнула сразу же!

Правда, этот момент неизбежен в любом случае. И это стоит учитывать, составляя план как заработать на финансовой пирамиде в интернете. Обратите внимание на ряд тонкостей:

  1. Присоединяться к такому проекту нужно на начальном этапе его существования. Чем старше финансовая пирамида в интернете, тем больше вероятность, что она рухнет со дня на день.
  2. Выбирать проект вдумчиво и внимательно. Важна идея, подача, качество информационных и рекламных материалов, отзывы. У финансовой пирамиды в интернете должен быть качественный и хорошо проработанный сайт. Ресурсы со скудным интерфейсом и стандартным дизайном лучше обходить стороной.
  3. После привлечения новичков свою прибыль нужно забирать сразу. Даже если вы планируете снова вкладывать деньги в эту финансовую пирамиду в интернете, сначала выведите всю сумму, а затем – инвестируйте заново.

В любом случае, стоит учитывать, что такие проекты – это всегда риск. Вкладывать большие суммы в финансовые пирамиды в интернете – неправильно и опасно. Если имеется огромное желание попытать удачи в этом виде заработка, вкладывайте такое количество денег, с которым сможете расстаться без катастрофических последствий.

А вообще, лучший ответ на вопрос: как заработать на финансовой пирамиде в интернете – создать ее самому!


Вход
Вопрос эксперту

Ваше имя

Телефон/e-mail (*)

Сообщение

captcha