NamePrice24H (%)
Bitcoin (BTC)
$ 8,506.65
0.38%
Ethereum (ETH)
$ 182.82
1.58%
XRP (XRP)
$ 0.261961
0.54%
Litecoin (LTC)
$ 58.54
1.92%
HomeNewsBlog report for 07.10 on 13.10. Total: + 11% or + 708,54 $
News, Profit Reports

Blog report for 07.10 on 13.10. Total: + 11% or + 708,54 $

Приветствуем!

Another week in the field of hype earnings is behind us, and we have traditionally prepared a weekly report for you in which we will tell about our successes. For the period from 07.10 to 13.10 we managed to earn + 11% or + 708,54 $. Want to get the same profit? Then be sure to subscribe to our Telegram channel, which will allow you not to miss quality projects and find out all the most valuable information for the investor. The English version of the channel is available at this link.

Friends, if you have just started to study the HYIP industry, we recommend that you familiarize yourself with the simple and convenient benefit for beginners!

New portfolio projects

Onlyup (NEW) - a novelty in the "Tests" category, which is designed for annual tariffs with profitability from 0.8 to 3.3% per day. The terms of the project will allow investing dollars and rubles, including making a deposit through bank cards. The site is well prepared in terms of technology, so we have good chances for productive work. We pay our partners a bonus of 5% from the investment.

Best HYIPs Bestinvestor.ru

Exxa - we remind our partners that last week they added a very cool project to the portfolio, from which we expect space profit! If you are interested in making money online, then Exxa is a project that definitely deserves your attention. The project has its own token, which now has a minimum rate, but in the future it can grow to several hundred percent! So that our partners could become more familiar with the project, we have prepared a video review for you:

Superkopilka - We have been cooperating with the legendary project for the last 21 week. It offers many directions for making money, if you have not had time to get acquainted with this project, we recommend reading the review in which we have put everything on the shelves.

MSRise - a high-quality low-income person steadily pays profit, if you prefer long-term projects, then this is a great option for investing. The bonus for our referrals is 2.5%In addition, there is a protection of deposits in the amount of 700$.

BS finance - the limits for the “2.1% DAILY FOR 20 DAYS” tariff are again expanded in the project. Now you can invest on its terms from 10 $ to 5000 $. There is insurance for our partners in the project 777$ and bonus 2.5%.

Zonders - The project reports that the company has received an investment license from FIPPA and is now beginning strategic cooperation with Iran. For our partners, insurance now amounts to 2700$, bonus for partners - 2%.

Misses - the project has been working for more than 330 days and in honor of this it launched a campaign, according to which the cost of buying mining facilities was reduced by 10%. All our partners get from the blog 4%.

Cryptouniverse - The mining company reports that the construction of a new data center in Karelia will be completed already on November 1! From the start, 10 MW of the available 60 MW will be launched. We remind you that your contributions to this project are protected by insurance. 700$, also all partners can get a bonus 3%.

8Bit - we have been working with the project for more than 230 days and it consistently pays profit. There is a bonus for our project partners 1% from the amount invested.

Synergists - we’ve been making 6 weeks with this hype, breakeven is coming soon! Including a bonus from the blog in the amount of 5%, from the project it was already possible to withdraw 97% of the contribution! We remind you that your deposits are protected by insurance. 1000$.

Yesss - we work with the project 132 of the day and consistently receive 0.8% on business days. The referral bonus is 1%deposit protection - 700$.

Wssavior - the project on the blog 185 days, during this time I did not get profit from it only lazy! The site went through three full circles at the lowest rate and brought 180% clean, the fourth round will be completed soon! Partner Bonus 5%.

Ceribo - the project continues to pay profit and we are pleased to inform you that we managed to go through the second investment circle! Net profit for two circles amounted to 63%. This week, the list of paychecks was once again expanded and now you can invest in the project using Litecoin (minimum deposit 0.3 LTC).

Mindhome - the news of the last week was really liked by our partners and the turnover of the blog team reached almost 26000$! The platform smoothly connects investors to itself, pays steadily instantly and everyone who came with us has already reached breakeven and withdrawn 23% profit. We continue to earn with this excellent hype and pay partners a bonus of 3%.

Section of the blog "Tests"

Oneray - the project announced the start of a bounty program that will allow you to earn 1 $ or 60 rubles. for posts on social networks and forums. Affiliate bonus in the project - 5%.

Crowd invest - investors had the opportunity with 08.10.19 and up to 11.10.19 when making a contribution to receive a bonus from the project in the amount of 5%. If you don’t have time for a share, do not worry, because the bonus is 5% our blog pays!

Eos trade - the project in the portfolio for a month, according to the minimum plan, three laps have been completed during this time! If the project is interesting, then do not forget to order a refback on the blog 10%.

Crowd place - the project on the blog is exactly two months, during this time two investment circles have been completed - the earnings amounted to 43% taking into account a bonus of 3.5%.

Bitite - we work with the project 40 days and receive daily 0.5%-1.5% arrived. The affiliate bonus for this hype is 3.5%.

⚠ Hipes have completed work eMine (Worked super, were able to earn 122% clean. For those who are in the red, there is insurance in 700 $) and Target money (for this project there is insurance in the amount of 1000 $).

Revenue for the period from 07.10 to 13.10. Total: + 11% or + 708,54 $ *

Account numberProfitability at the tariff of the company,%Amount at the beginning of the week, $Amount at the end of the week, $Profit%Profit $
Mindhome6% per day40055037,50150
Crowd invest2.5% per day400487,521,8887,5
Onlyup0,8% per day400422,45,6022,4
MSRise3.47% in the week400413,883,4713,88
BS finance2,1% per day755865,9814,70110,98
Synergists2% per day40045614,0056
Yesss0.8% by business day4004164,0016
Superkopilka0.5% per day4004143,5014
Wssavior1.1% per day400430,87,7030,8
8Bit0,2% per day300304,21,404,2
Cryptouniverse0,4% per day400411,22,8011,2
Zonders2,33% on workdays438527,0320,3389,03
Misses1% per day4004287,0028
Ceribo2,1% on workdays250286,7514,7036,75
Bititefrom 0.5-1.5% per day3003217,0021
Crowd place0.6% per day400416,84,2016,8
TOTAL:64437151,5411,00708,54
* How profit is calculated

In this table, we consider how much we got (removed) from the projects for the week, and not the net profit. It is not convenient to consider it, and once a week, it will not be possible to sum up the results; most of the reports will be negative.

Example: we invested 1000 $ in Project_X with a weekly income of 4,2%, for the week received 42 $ and if we consider it right, we need to write a loss of -958 $ in this project :)) As long as we do not withdraw our initial contribution 1000 $, we still have no profit (net). But in fact, we got 42 $ (which we are now bringing in profits), but this is not a net profit, it can only be calculated when the project closes. So that everything is fair, we always write after the scam how much NET PROFIT has been received in the project.

As for scams, we don’t write more about them in the table, we tell in the report how the projects worked. This is for convenience and to save our time :) For example, if this week we all counted to the penny, then the income would be more than in the table. Explanation: this week 6 projects were closed, of which 5 projects worked positively (yielded a net profit from 35 to 100%) and one at a loss, so if we counted how much profit in dollars these 5 projects made before scam for this week, then this amount would be greater than the loss from the 1 project. In our report, we clearly demonstrate the dynamics of investment in HYIP projects and approximate profit, we do not pretend to be accurate, our goal is to show what you can really earn in HYIP projects.

RESULTS: Last week was successful for our blog, we, as always, are in profit, and are ready to help everyone who wants to make good money. Therefore, be sure to stay tuned for updates and news in our Telegram channel, register in projects as our partners and you will have good advantages in the form of high refbacks and protection of deposits. Stay with Bestinvestor.ru and we will teach you how to work with HYIPs and get stable profits!

АпI remember about monthly contest with cash prizes for all active blog readers. Now active blog visitors can receive prizes every month for comments below descriptions of projects, reviews, news.

⚠If you have any questions, then you can safely ask us personally through an account in Telegram

Risk reminder

Any investment carries risks and the investor should always take this into account. As a rule, the risks are always proportional to the yield and the greater the percentage that the project offers, the higher the probability of losing money. Highly profitable projects have increased risks, because profitability offers serious, so I recommend to follow certain rules:

  • Remember to diversify and do not invest all the money in one investment tool. It is wiser to distribute the available funds among several projects in order to reduce risks.
  • By investing in a highly profitable fund, be prepared for the fact that there is a high probability of losing money. Therefore, do not use borrowed funds and those amounts, the loss of which will play a large role for you.
  • Withdraw the profit from the project as often as possible (daily, hourly) in accordance with the tariff conditions that the project offers! Take the decision on reinvestment without emotion, after weighing all the pros and cons. And remember the main rule of the investor: It is better to receive less profit than to lose a deposit.

I advise you to read the article on this topic: What is risk diversification or how to protect your money from scams?

comments powered by HyperComments

NamePrice24H (%)
Bitcoin (BTC)
$8,447.08
-1.07%
Ethereum (ETH)
$182.60
-1.21%
XRP (XRP)
$0.259398
-1.94%
Litecoin (LTC)
$58.42
-2.04%
Главная → Новости → Отчет блога за период 07.10 по 13.10. Итого: +11% или +708,54$
Новости, Отчеты о прибыли

Отчет блога за период 07.10 по 13.10. Итого: +11% или +708,54$

Приветствуем!

Еще одна неделя в сфере хайп-заработков позади, и мы традиционно подготовили для вас недельный отчет, в котором расскажем о своих успехах. За период с 07.10 по 13.10 нам удалось заработать +11% или +708,54$. Хотите получать такую же прибыль? Тогда обязательно подписывайтесь на наш Телеграм канал, который позволит вам не пропустить качественные проекты и узнать всю самую ценную для инвестора информацию. Версия канала на английском языке доступна по этой ссылке.

🎓Друзья, если вы только начали изучать хайп индустрию, то рекомендуем ознакомиться с простым и удобным пособием для новичков!

Новые проекты портфеля

OnlyUp (NEW) — новинка в категории «Тесты», которая рассчитана на годовые тарифы с доходностью от 0.8 до 3.3% в день. Условия проекта позволят инвестировать доллары и рубли, в том числе внести депозит можно и через банковские карты. Площадка неплохо подготовлена в плане техники, поэтому имеем хорошие шансы на продуктивную работу. Нашим партнерам мы выплачиваем бонус в размере 5% от инвестиции.

Лучшие хайпы Bestinvestor.ru

Exxa — напоминаем нашим партнерам, что на прошлой неделе добавили в портфель очень крутой проект, от которого ждем космического профита! Если вам интересны заработки в сети, то Exxa — это проект, который точно заслуживает вашего внимания. В проекте есть собственный токен, который сейчас имеет минимальный курс, но в будущем может вырасти до нескольких сотен процентов! Чтобы наши партнеры могли более подробно познакомиться с проектом, мы подготовили для вас видео-обзор:

SuperKopilka — сотрудничаем с легендарный проектом уже на протяжении 21 недели. Он предлагает много направлений для заработка, если вы еще не успели познакомиться с этим проектом, то советуем почитать обзор, в котором мы все разложили по полочкам.

MSRise  — качественный низкодоходник стабильно платит прибыль, если предпочитаете проекты-лонгеры, то это отличный вариант для вложения средств. Бонус для наших рефералов составляет 2.5%, кроме этого, есть защита вкладов в размере 700$.

BS finance — в проекте снова расширены лимиты для тарифа «2.1% DAILY FOR 20 DAYS». Теперь инвестировать по его условиям можно от 10$ до 5000$. Для наших партнеров в проекте есть страховка 777$ и бонус 2.5%.

Zonders — проект сообщает, что компания получила инвестиционную лицензию FIPPA и теперь начинает стратегическое сотрудничество с Ираном. Для наших партнеров страховка теперь составляет 2700$, бонус для партнеров — 2%.

Mizes — проект работает более 330 дней и в честь этого запустил акцию, по условиям которой стоимость покупки мощностей для майнинга была снижена на 10%. От блога все наши партнеры получают 4%.

Cryptouniverse — майнинг-компания сообщает, что строительство нового дата-центра в Карелии будет закончено уже 1 ноября! Со старта будет запущено 10 мВт мощностей из доступных 60 мВт. Напоминаем, что ваши вклады в этот проект защищены страховкой 700$, также все партнеры могут получить бонус 3%.

8Bit — работаем с проектом более 230 дней и он стабильно выплачивает прибыль. Для наших партнеров по проекту действует бонус 1% от инвестированной суммы.

Synergists — зарабатываем с этим хайпом уже 6 недель, совсем скоро безубыток! С учетом бонуса от блога в размере 5%, с проекта можно было вывести уже 97% от вклада! Напоминаем, что ваши депозиты защищены страховкой 1000$.

Yesss — работаем с проектом 132 дня и стабильно получаем по 0.8% по рабочим дням. Бонус для рефералов составляет 1%, защита вкладов — 700$.

Wssavior — проект на блоге 185 дней, за это время не получил с него профит только ленивый! Площадка прошла три полных круга по минимальному тарифу и принесла 180% чистыми, скоро будет пройден четвертый круг! Бонус для партнеров 5%.

Ceribo — проект продолжает выплачивать профит и мы рады вам сообщить, что нам удалось пройти второй инвестиционный круг! Чистая прибыль за два круга составила 63%. На этой неделе список платежек был в очередной раз расширен и теперь инвестировать в проект можно с помощью Litecoin (минимальный депозит 0.3 LTC).

Mindhome — новинка прошлой недели очень понравилась нашим партнерам и оборот команды блога достиг практически 26000$! Площадка плавно подключает к себе инвесторов, стабильно платит инстантом и все, кто входил вместе с нами, уже достигли безубытка и вывели 23% профитом. Продолжаем зарабатывать с этим отличным хайпом и платим партнерам бонус в размере 3%.

Раздел блога «Тесты»

OneRay — проект анонсировал старт баунти-программы, которая позволит зарабатывать 1$ или 60 руб. за посты в соцсетях и на форумах. Партнерский бонус в проекте — 5%.

Crowd Invest — инвесторы имели возможность с 08.10.19 и до 11.10.19 при внесении вклада получить бонус от проекта в размере 5%. Если на акцию не успели, не расстраивайтесь, ведь бонус в размере 5% платит и наш блог!

Eos Trade — проект в портфеле месяц, по минимальному плану за это время пройдено три круга! Если проект заинтересовал, то не забудьте заказать на блоге рефбек 10%.

Crowd Place — проект на блоге ровно два месяца, за это время пройдено два инвестиционных круга — заработок составил 43% с учетом бонуса в размере 3.5%.

Bitexa — работаем с проектом 40 дней и ежедневно получаем 0.5%-1.5% прибыли. Партнерский бонус по этому хайпу — 3.5%.

⚠ Завершили работу хайпы eMine (Отработал супер, смогли заработать 122% чистыми. Для тех, кто в минусе, есть страховка в 700$) и Target Money (по этому проекту есть страховка в размере 1000$).

Доход за период с 07.10 по 13.10. Итого: +11% или +708,54$*

Номер счетаДоходность по тарифу компании, %Сумма в начале недели, $Сумма в конце недели, $Прибыль, %Прибыль, $
Mindhome6% в сутки40055037,50150
Crowd Invest2.5% в день400487,521,8887,5
OnlyUp0,8% в сутки400422,45,6022,4
MSRise3.47% в неделю400413,883,4713,88
BS finance2,1% в день755865,9814,70110,98
Synergists2% в день40045614,0056
Yesss0.8% по бизнес-дням4004164,0016
SuperKopilka0.5% в день4004143,5014
Wssavior1.1% в день400430,87,7030,8
8Bit0,2% в сутки300304,21,404,2
Cryptouniverse0,4% в сутки400411,22,8011,2
Zonders2,33 % по рабочим дням438527,0320,3389,03
Mizes1% в день4004287,0028
Ceribo2,1% по рабочим дням250286,7514,7036,75
Bitexaот 0.5-1.5% в день3003217,0021
Crowd Place0.6% в день400416,84,2016,8
ИТОГО:64437151,5411,00708,54
*Как считается прибыль

В этой таблице мы считаем сколько получили (вывели) из проектов за неделю, а не чистую прибыль. Ее считать не удобно и раз в неделю тогда подводить итоги не получится, большую часть отчетов будет отрицательный результат.

Пример: мы вложили 1000$ в Проект_X с еженедельным доходом 4,2%, за неделю получили 42$ и если считать правильно, то нам надо писать убыток -958$ в этом проекте :)) Так как пока мы не выведем свой первоначальный вклад 1000$, мы еще не имеем прибыли (чистой). Но по факту мы получили 42$ (что сейчас мы заносим в прибыль), но это не чистая прибыль, ее можно будет посчитать только когда проект закроется. Чтобы все было честно, то мы всегда пишем после скамов сколько было получено ЧИСТОЙ ПРИБЫЛИ в проекте.

Что касается скамов, то мы в таблице больше о них не пишем, мы рассказываем в отчете как отработали проекты. Это для удобства и экономии нашего времени:) Так например, если бы на этой неделе мы все посчитали до копейки, то доход был бы больше чем в таблице. Пояснение: на этой неделе закрылось 6 проектов из которых 5 проектов отработали в плюс (принесли чистую прибыль от 35 до 100%) и один в убыток, так вот если бы мы посчитали сколько прибыли в долларах дали эти 5 проектов до скама за эту неделю, то эта сумма была бы больше чем убыток от 1 проекта. В своем отчете мы показываем наглядно динамику инвестиции в хайп проекты и примерную прибыль, на точность мы не претендуем, наша цель показать что в хайп-проектах реально можно заработать.

ИТОГИ: Прошедшая неделя оказалась удачной для нашего блога, мы, как всегда, в профите, и готовы помочь достичь хороших заработков всем желающим. Поэтому обязательно следите за обновлениями и новостями в нашем Телеграм-канале, регистрируйтесь в проектах в качестве наших партнеров и вы будете иметь хорошие преимущества в виде высоких рефбеков и защиты вкладов. Оставайтесь с Bestinvestor.ru и мы научим вас работать с хайпами и получать стабильную прибыль!

✨🎁Напоминаю про ежемесячный конкурс с денежными призами для всех активных читателей блога. Теперь  активные посетители блога могут каждый месяц получать призы за комментарии внизу описания проектов, обзоров, новостей.

⚠Если у вас возникли какие-либо вопросы, то вы можете смело задать нам лично через аккаунт в Телеграмм

Напоминание про риски

Любые инвестиции несут в себе риски и инвестору следует всегда это учитывать. Как правило, риски всегда пропорциональны доходность и чем больший процент предлагает проект, тем выше вероятность потерпеть убытки. Высокодоходные проекты имеют повышенные риски, ведь и доходность предлагают нешуточную, поэтому рекомендую следовать определенным правилам:

  • Помните о диверсификации и не вкладывайте все деньги в один инвестиционный инструмент. Имеющиеся средства разумнее распределить по нескольким проектам, чтобы снизить риски.
  • Вкладывая в высокодоходный фонд, будьте готовы к тому, что есть большая вероятность потерять деньги. Поэтому не используйте заемные средства и те суммы, потеря которых будет играть для вас большую роль.
  • Выводите прибыль из проекта как можно чаще (ежедневно, ежечасно) в соответствии с тарифными условиями, которые предлагает проект! Решение о реинвестиции принимайте без эмоций, взвесив все «за» и «против». И помните главное правило инвестора: Лучше недополучить прибыль, чем потерять депозит.

Советую ознакомиться со статьей по этой теме: Что такое диверсификация рисков или как защитить свои деньги от скамов?

comments powered by HyperComments