Name Price24H (%)
Bitcoin (BTC)
$ 44,657.00
1.27%
Ethereum (ETH)
$ 3,144.80
1.81%
XRP (XRP)
$ 0.99
-0.18%
Litecoin (LTC)
$ 163.09
0.90%
Home Page → scam → Torexo - reviews of a steep middleman with payments from 0,4% to 2,2% per day
scam

Torexo - reviews of a steep middleman with payments from 0,4% to 2,2% per day

⚠️Project Torexo - Stopped payments. Don't invest!

🛡 Under the project, an insurance fund of $ 1500 is provided. Applications are accepted strictly until 12:00 (Moscow time) 21.09.2021/XNUMX/XNUMX

БQuite, please carefully submit applications for compensation, incorrect applications will not be paid!

📍Also our partners have the opportunity to compensate for the losses under the StopSkam program from the SuperKopilka project. How the program works and how to create an application, you can find out by clicking on the links below. The program operates simultaneously with any insurance and compensation that is valid on the blog. This means that you will have the opportunity to recover your losses twice.

Instructions for obtaining insurance

(I.e.Get Compensation for Stop Skam

Good day! We start cooperation with a very promising platform Torexo (torexo official website), there is reason to believe that top admins are behind the project

  • Project start: 16 June 2021 of the year
  • Interest rate in Torexo from 0,4% per day
  • Investment period: 220 days
  • Minimum investment amount: from 100 $
  • The project accepts payments through: Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Tether
  • Conclusion in Torexo: manual (time limit up to 72 hours)
  • Blog contribution500 $
  • Deposit Insurance: 1500 $
  • Partner Bonus: 2% (we pay for a limited time!)

Our video overview of the Torexo project

According to the legend, Torexo Finance is an investment platform engaged in trust management of clients' funds, performing trading operations with cryptocurrencies and in the forex market. Torexo Finance offers various types of investment products with many variations in terms and investment objectives, as well as the percentage of investment return.

Founder of Torexo Leonardo Santoro... Born in northern Italy in the city of Turin, he graduated from the Faculty of Economics at the University of Turin. Company director Leonardo Santoro even conducted the zoom in English. They recently zoomed in on a CIS advisor speaking Russian. He will host events in Russia. The first event is scheduled for August 8-9 and offices will open as well.

history of the company Torexo begins in 2016, when Leonardo Santoro formed a team of traders and a pool of trust management from several dozen clients. The professionalism of traders and an expert approach to team management began to bring serious results to investors, who subsequently increased their investment portfolios, and also recommended trust management services to their friends and acquaintances. Over 5 years of operation, the company has increased the volume of trust management of clients to $ 30, and the number of clients has exceeded 000.

All this time the company worked in a private format - no external advertising was given and there were no public pages. New clients learned about Torexo from those who have already invested in the company. At the beginning of 2021, a decision was made to scale, create a company website and a personal account for an investor, and also a decision was made to implement a linear program. The model of multilevel marketing (MLM) was taken as a basis. For the effective development and scaling of the company, several investment directions were developed, designed for different target audiences. The company's website has been translated into many languages ​​to attract investors from all over the world.

The project also has a roadmap until May 2022.

  • A mobile application is planned for July.
  • In August there will be a new program -  Line Invest.
  • Launching an office program.
  • In September, the launch of a multicurrency wallet.
  • In October, the launch of an investment program for the purchase of equipment.
  • In November, the launch of the exchange, there will also be a cryptobot.
  • They will also launch their own cryptocurrency Torexo Coin.
  • Mining program in December Torexo Coin up to 2% per day, launch Torexo Auto.
  • In January, their own token will be launched. Token Torexo.
  • In February, the launch of the program Torexo Home, purchase Investment program for the purchase of real estate.
  • March launch Torexo Matrix Invest. Matrix marketing.
  • April launch Torexo Return Invest... A product with a frozen deposit and accrual at the end of the term.
  • Launch of its own decentralized token in May. Torexo DeFi Token.

Evgeny Antonov, a Russian-speaking promoter in the Russian Federation, is also represented! In the future, they are preparing to open an office in Moscow and a tour of Russia.

Marketing in the Torexo project

Internal operations of the Torexo Finance platform, activation, licenses and settlements with users are made in Torexo Dollar. TD is an internal unit of account, the exchange rate of which is equal to the US dollar. After you have funds on your balance, you can purchase the product Binary Invest and Line Invest. According to the roadmap, new directions will open in the future.

under the terms Binary Invest investors are encouraged to earn a floating rate of return from 0.4% to 2.2% per day. You can increase your profit by adding a markup to the basic daily rate of return, the larger the deposit, the higher the daily markup. You can invest the amount from $ 100... The deposit will be in operation for 220 days and it is already included in the regular accruals.

  • Profit accrual: from 0.4% to 2.2% per day
  • Investment work period: 220 days
  • Entry limits: from $ 100 to $ 15000
  • Going through the breakeven: it will take approximately 100 days
  • Net profit on tariff: from 88% to 484% (with our bonus from 90% to 486%)

under the terms Line Invest investors are encouraged to earn a floating rate of return from 0.5% to 2% per day. You can increase your profit by adding a markup to the basic daily rate of return, the larger the deposit, the higher the daily markup. You can invest the amount from $ 100... The deposit will be in operation for 270 days and it is already included in the regular accruals.

  • Profit accrual: from 0.5% to 2% per day
  • Investment work period: 270 days
  • Entry limits: from $ 100 to $ 2500
  • Going through the breakeven: it will take approximately 100 days
  • Net profit on tariff: from 135% to 540% (with our bonus from 137% to 542%)

To switch between programs in your personal account, use the selector in the site header.

Marketing features:

  • Torexo accepts deposits from $ 100.
  • After adding a new blockchain wallet address, withdrawals are blocked for 3 days.
  • It is possible to increase profits by adding a markup to the basic daily rate of return, the higher the cost of the package, the higher the daily markup.
  • There is an internal currency TD, the rate of which is equal to the US dollar. It can be transferred to partners below you.
  • Withdrawal fee is 5%.
  • Withdrawals are carried out on Fridays.
  • The minimum withdrawal amount is 20 TD.
  • The time limit for withdrawing funds is 72 hours, however, in case of high loads, this period may be increased.

Partnership program

To become a member of the affiliate program of the Torexo Finance platform, you need to make an investment and invite at least one new user who will invest at least $ 100 in your left or right binary branches. The remuneration will be 2%... To increase the bonus, you need to increase the amount of active investments.

Leadership levels are an additional type of reward that reflects the current success of the partner in the development of his binary tree and referral program. For reaching a certain level, an increase in his bonus rates and instant reward are provided.

Binary reward is a bonus received by a Torexo partner following the fulfillment of certain conditions for attracting new partners to his own network with equal filling of the left and right binary legs. A Torexo partner receives payments from the entire turnover of the structure, regardless of its depth. To receive a reward, the partner structure must fulfill certain conditions, for example, achieve career statuses in one or both binary legs.

You can find more details about the affiliate program in presentations

The project is perfect to build your structures. How to build it correctly? We suggest you go through our free education. This is not just general information, which is full on the Internet, but specific steps that will lead to successful earnings on the affiliate program of projects, and in particular in Torexo.

You have the opportunity to earn in Torexo more if you register as our partner! In this case, a deposit bonus will be paid in the amount of 2%... You can apply for a bonus at this page.

Important! Bestinvestor must be your inviter in the project, otherwise we will not be able to pay you refback!

How to register on the Torexo website and make a deposit?

1. If you register through our partner link, then you will immediately be presented with a form in which you only need to specify the mail address. A confirmation letter will be sent to him.

2. For further work with your personal account and for accepting transfers in TD, please fill in your personal data on the My profile tab.

2.1 You also need to link the telegram account to the account. To do this, go to the section "Safety" and press "Get the key". 

2.2 Next, to activate, copy the code and paste it into bot chat... After that, you can proceed to the next step.

3. Before investing, you must first replenish the balance, for this, in your personal account, press the button "Top up". Next, we indicate the amount and payment order. Then click "Top up«

4. To invest, click the button "Invest"where you need to specify the amount. Then we press "Buy«

5. A withdrawal request can be made by clicking on the button "Withdraw". In the application you need to indicate the amount and payment. At the end we press the button "Withdraw«

Torexo: reviews and my opinion

Friends, the blog is a project with very cool prospects Torexo. There is reason to believe that top admins are behind the project. The asset was launched on June 16 and has already gained great popularity. The administration has carefully prepared a resource, a self-written script, a roadmap that shows many development plans and took care of working out profitable marketing.

Now there is only one direction - Binary Invest. The investment offer is designed for floating interest from 0.4% to 2.2% per day and the term of work is 220 days. On average, per month comes out 25%... The limits are expanded approximately every 20 days. According to the roadmap, new directions will open in the future.

We advise you to take a closer look at Torexo today, we consider the fund an excellent option for diversification. We made a contribution of $ 500 and are betting on this asset. At the moment, only cryptocurrency is accepted for investments. Profit payment is carried out on Fridays and is made in manual mode with a schedule of up to 72 hours. We are ready to increase your earnings in the project due to a bonus in the amount of 2%, also our partners can count on insurance in the amount of $ 1500.

Torexo official website

Order bonus 2%

For successful earning on highly profitable projects I advise you to carefully study this instruction.

Risk reminder

Any investments carry risks and the investor should always take this into account, and as for this company, it is no exception. As a rule, the risks are always proportional to the yield and the greater the percentage that the project offers, the higher the probability of losing money. Highly profitable projects have increased risks, because profitability offers serious, so I recommend to follow certain rules:

  • Remember to diversify and do not invest all the money in one investment tool. It is wiser to distribute the available funds among several projects in order to reduce risks.
  • By investing in a highly profitable fund, be prepared for the fact that there is a high probability of losing money. Therefore, do not use borrowed funds and those amounts, the loss of which will play a large role for you.
  • Withdraw the profit from the project as often as possible (daily, hourly) in accordance with the tariff conditions that the project offers! Take the decision on reinvestment without emotion, after weighing all the pros and cons. And remember the main rule of the investor: It is better to receive less profit than to lose a deposit.

I advise you to read the article on this topic: What is risk diversification or how to protect your money from scams?

Our deposit:

Here you can view the dynamics of deposits. InvestorsStartPage.

comments powered by HyperComments

Name Price24H (%)
Bitcoin (BTC)
$44,963.00
2.57%
Ethereum (ETH)
$3,176.62
3.31%
XRP (XRP)
$1.00
1.86%
Litecoin (LTC)
$164.28
2.63%
Главная → Скам → Torexo — отзывы о крутом среднике с выплатами от 0,4% до 2,2% в сутки
Скам

Torexo — отзывы о крутом среднике с выплатами от 0,4% до 2,2% в сутки

⚠️Проект Torexo — Остановил выплаты. Не вкладывать!

🛡По проекту предусмотрен страховой фонд размере 1500$. Заявки принимаются строго до 12:00 (мск) 21.09.2021

❗️Убедительная просьба внимательно подавать заявки на компенсацию, некорректные заявки оплачиваться не будут!

📍Также у наших партнеров есть возможность компенсировать убытки по программе СтопСкам от проекта СуперКопилка. Как работает программа и как создать заявку, можно узнать перейдя по ссылки ниже. Программа действует одновременно с любыми страховками и компенсациями, которые действуют на блоге. Это означает, что у вас будет возможность возместить потери дважды.

Инструкция по получению страховки

🛡Получить компенсацию по СтопСкам

Доброго времени суток! Начинаем сотрудничество с очень перспективной площадкой Torexo (официальный сайт torexo), есть основания полагать, что за проектом стоят топовые админы

  • Начало работы проекта: 16 июня 2021 года
  • Процентная ставка в Torexo от 0,4% в сутки
  • Инвестиционный период: 220 дней
  • Сумма минимальной инвестиции: от 100$
  • Проект принимает платежи через: Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Tether
  • Вывод в Torexo: ручной (регламент до 72 часов)
  • Вклад блога500$
  • Страховка вкладов: 1500$
  • Бонус для партнеров: 2% (платим ограниченный срок!)

Наш виде-обзор проекта Torexo

По легенде компания Torexo Finance – это инвестиционная платформа, занимающаяся доверительным управлением средств клиентов, совершая торговые операции с криптовалютами и на рынке форекс. Torexo Finance предлагает различные виды инвестиционных продуктов с множеством вариаций по срокам и целям инвестирования, а также процентом инвестиционной доходности.

Основатель Torexo Leonardo Santoro. Родился на севере Италии в городе Турин, закончил факультет экономики Туринского университета. Директор компании Леонардо Санторо даже проводил зум на английском языке. Недавно они на зуме показали эдвайзера компании по СНГ, говорящего по-русски. Он будет проводить мероприятия в России. Первое мероприятие запланировано на 8-9 августа, также откроются офисы.

История компании Torexo начинается с 2016 года, когда Leonardo Santoro образовал команду трейдеров и пул доверительного управления от нескольких десятков клиентов. Профессионализм трейдеров и экспертный подход к управлению командой начал приносить серьезные результаты инвесторам, которые впоследствии увеличивали свои инвестиционные портфели, а также рекомендовали услуги доверительного управления своим друзьям и знакомым. За 5 лет работы компания увеличила объем доверительного управления клиентов до $30 000 000, а количество клиентов превысило 2 000 человек.

Все это время компания работала в приватном формате — не давалась внешняя реклама и не было публичных страниц. Новые клиенты узнавали о Torexo от тех, кто уже инвестировал в компанию. В начале 2021 года было принято решение о масштабировании, создании сайта компании и личного кабинета для инвестора, а также было принято решение о внедрении линейной программы. За основу была взята модель многоуровневого (MLM) маркетинга. Для эффективного развития и масштабирования компании было разработано несколько инвестиционных направлений, рассчитанных на разные целевые аудитории. Сайт компании был переведен на множество языков для привлечения инвесторов со всего мира.

Также у проекта имеется дорожная карта до мая 2022 года.

  • В июле планируется мобильное приложение.
  • В августе будет новая программа —  Line Invest.
  • Запуск офисной программы.
  • В сентябре запуск мультивалютного кошелька.
  • В октябре запуск инвестиционной программы на покупку техники.
  • В ноябре запуск биржи, так же будет криптобот.
  • Так же запустят собственную криптовалюту Torexo Coin.
  • В декабре программа на майнинге Torexo Coin до 2% в день, запуск Torexo Auto.
  • В январе свой токен сам запустят. Token Torexo.
  • В феврале запуск программы Torexo Home, покупка Инвестиционная программа на покупку недвижимости.
  • В марте запуск Torexo Matrix Invest. Матричный маркетинг.
  • В апреле запуск Torexo Return Invest. Продукт с заморозкой вклада и начислением в конце срока.
  • В мае запуск собственного децентрализованного токена. Torexo DeFi Token.

Так же представлен Русскоязычный продвиженец по РФ Евгений Антонов! В будущем готовят открытие офиса в Москве и тур по России.

Маркетинг в проекте Torexo

Внутренние операции платформы Torexo Finance, активация, лицензии и расчеты с пользователями производятся в Torexo Dollar. TD — внутренняя единица учета, курс которой равен американскому доллару. После того как на вашем балансе окажутся средства, вы можете приобрести продукт Binary Invest и Line Invest. Согласно дорожной карте в будущем будут открываться новые направления.

По условиям Binary Invest инвесторам предлагается зарабатывать плавающий процент доходности от 0.4% до 2.2% в сутки. Увеличить прибыль можно за счет надбавки к базовой суточной доходности, чем больше депозит, тем выше суточная надбавка. Инвестировать можно сумму от 100$. Депозит будет в работе на протяжении 220 дней и он уже входит в регулярные начисления.

  • Начисление прибыли: от 0.4% до 2.2% в сутки
  • Период работы инвестиции: 220 дней
  • Лимиты на сумму входа: от 100$ до 15000$
  • Выход в безубыток: ориентировочно займет 100 дней
  • Чистая прибыль по тарифу: от 88% до 484% (с нашим бонусом от 90% до 486%)

По условиям Line Invest инвесторам предлагается зарабатывать плавающий процент доходности от 0.5% до 2% в сутки. Увеличить прибыль можно за счет надбавки к базовой суточной доходности, чем больше депозит, тем выше суточная надбавка. Инвестировать можно сумму от 100$. Депозит будет в работе на протяжении 270 дней и он уже входит в регулярные начисления.

  • Начисление прибыли: от 0.5% до 2% в сутки
  • Период работы инвестиции: 270 дней
  • Лимиты на сумму входа: от 100$ до 2500$
  • Выход в безубыток: ориентировочно займет 100 дней
  • Чистая прибыль по тарифу: от 135% до 540% (с нашим бонусом от 137% до 542%)

Для переключения между программами в личном кабинете используйте селектор в шапке сайта.

Особенности маркетинга:

  • Torexo принимает вклады от 100$.
  • После добавления нового адреса блокчейн-кошелька, вывод средств блокируется на 3 дня.
  • Увеличить прибыль можно за счет надбавки к базовой суточной доходности, чем выше стоимость пакета, тем выше суточная надбавка.
  • Есть внутренняя валюта TD, курс которой равен американскому доллару. Ее можно передавать партнерам ниже вас.
  • Комиссия за вывод средств составляет 5%.
  • Вывод осуществляется по пятницам.
  • Минимальная сумма вывода — 20 TD.
  • Регламент на вывод средств составляет 72 часа, однако в случае высоких нагрузок данный срок может быть увеличен.

Партнерская программа

Чтобы стать участником партнерской программы платформы Torexo Finance необходимо совершить инвестицию, и пригласить минимум одного нового пользователя, который совершит инвестиций на сумму не менее $100 в вашу левую или правую бинарные ветви.  Вознаграждение составит 2%. Для увеличения бонуса нужно увеличивать сумму активных инвестиций.

Лидерские ступени — это дополнительный вид вознаграждения, который отражает текущие успехи партнера в развитии его бинарного дерева и реферальной программы. За достижение определенной ступени предусмотрено увеличение его бонусных ставок и моментальное вознаграждение.

Бинарное вознаграждение — бонус, который получает партнер Torexo по итогам выполнения определенных условий по привлечению новых партнеров в собственную сеть при равномерном заполнении левой и правой бинарных ног. Партнер Torexo получает выплаты от всего оборота структуры вне зависимости от ее глубины. Для получения вознаграждения структура партнера должна выполнить определенные условия, например, достичь карьерных статусов в одной или обеих бинарных ногах.

Более подробно о партнерской программе вы можете посмотреть в презентации

Проект отлично подойдет, чтобы выстроить свою структур. Как правильно ее построить? Предлагаем вам пройти наше бесплатное обучение. Это не просто общие сведения, которых полно в интернете, а конкретные шаги, которые приведут к успешному заработку на партнерской программе проектов и в частности в Torexo.

Вы имеете возможность зарабатывать в Torexo больше, если вы регистрируетесь как наш партнер! В этом случае будет выплачено бонус к вкладу в размере 2%. Подать заявку на получение бонуса вы можете на этой странице.

Важно! Вашим пригласителем в проекте должен быть Bestinvestor, иначе мы не сможем выплатить вам рефбек!

Как зарегистрироваться на сайте Torexo и внести депозит?

1. Если вы регистрируетесь по нашей партнерской ссылке, то вам сразу же будет представлена форма, в которой потребуется указать лишь адрес почты. На него придет письмо с подтверждением.

2. Для дальнейшей работы с личным кабинетом и для приема переводов в TD, пожалуйста, заполните личные данные на вкладке Мой профиль.

2.1 Так же нужно привязать аккаунт телеграмма к аккаунту. Для этого перейдите в раздел «Безопасность« и нажмите «Получить ключ«. 

2.2 Далее для активации, скопируйте код и вставьте его в чат бота. После этого можно переходить к следующему шагу.

3. Перед инвестированием, нужно сначала пополнить баланс, для этого в личном кабинете нажимаем кнопку «Пополнить«. Далее указываем сумму и платежку. Затем нажмите «Пополнить«

4. Для инвестирования нажмите кнопку «Инвестировать«, где вам нужно указать сумму. После чего нажимаем «Купить«

5. Запрос на вывод можно оформить нажав на кнопку «Вывести«. В заявке нужно указать сумму и платежку. В конце жмем кнопку «Вывести«

Torexo: отзывы и мое мнение

Друзья, на блоге проект с очень крутыми перспективами Torexo. Есть основания полагать, что за проектом стоят топовые админы. Актив стартовал 16 июня и уже набрал большую популярность. Администрация тщательно подготовила ресурс, самописный скрипт, дорожная карта, которая показывает множество планов по развитию и позаботилась о проработке выгодного маркетинга.

Сейчас есть только одно направление — Binary Invest. Инвестиционное предложение рассчитано на плавающий процент от 0.4% до 2.2% в сутки и срок работы в 220 дней. В среднем за месяц выходит 25%. Лимиты расширяются примерно каждые 20 дней. Согласно дорожной карте в будущем будут открываться новые направления.

Присмотреться к Torexo советуем уже сегодня, считаем фонд отличным вариантом для диверсификации. Мы сделали вклад 500$ и делаем ставку на данный актив. В данный момент к инвестициям принимается только криптовалюта. Выплата прибыли осуществляется по пятницам и производятся в ручном режиме с регламентом до 72 часов. Мы готовы увеличить ваш заработок в проекте за счет бонуса в размере 2%, также наши партнеры могут рассчитывать на страховку в размере 1500$.

Официальный сайт Torexo

Заказать бонус 2%

Для успешного заработка на высокодоходный проектах советую тщательно изучить эту инструкцию.

Напоминание о рисках

Любые инвестиции несут в себе риски и инвестору следует всегда это учитывать, что касается этой компании, то она не исключение. Как правило, риски всегда пропорциональны доходность и чем больший процент предлагает проект, тем выше вероятность потерпеть убытки. Высокодоходные проекты имеют повышенные риски, ведь и доходность предлагают нешуточную, поэтому рекомендую следовать определенным правилам:

  • Помните о диверсификации и не вкладывайте все деньги в один инвестиционный инструмент. Имеющиеся средства разумнее распределить по нескольким проектам, чтобы снизить риски.
  • Вкладывая в высокодоходный фонд, будьте готовы к тому, что есть большая вероятность потерять деньги. Поэтому не используйте заемные средства и те суммы, потеря которых будет играть для вас большую роль.
  • Выводите прибыль из проекта как можно чаще (ежедневно, ежечасно) в соответствии с тарифными условиями, которые предлагает проект! Решение о реинвестиции принимайте без эмоций, взвесив все «за» и «против». И помните главное правило инвестора: Лучше недополучить прибыль, чем потерять депозит.

Советую ознакомиться со статьей по этой теме: Что такое диверсификация рисков или как защитить свои деньги от скамов?

Наш депозит:

Здесь вы можете просматривать динамику вкладов InvestorsStartPage.

comments powered by HyperComments