NamePrice24H (%)
Bitcoin (BTC)
$ 8,636.05
-2.24%
Ethereum (ETH)
$ 222.96
-2.49%
XRP (XRP)
$ 0.236186
-0.87%
Litecoin (LTC)
$ 59.44
-4.01%
HomeNewcomersWhat is risk diversification or how to protect your money from scams?
Newcomers, News, Training

What is risk diversification or how to protect your money from scams?

Investing almost always carries with it certain risks for your funds. If the investment occurs in the HYIPs, then the risks can be enormous at all, since the HYIP industry itself is extremely unstable and unpredictable. But even in such an inadequate environment, risks can be significantly reduced due to diversification of funds.

I recommend to read a new one. Payeer Wallet Review

Read useful information about Perfect Money

Do not forget to find out what refbek

English proverb says: "Do not put all your eggs in one basket"and the British, like people who succeed in financial affairs, are completely right. This phrase fully reflects one of the main principles of investment in HYIPs, called diversification. Under the abstruse word, which not everyone has heard, lies a very simple meaning.

basket

Diversification - reduction of financial risks due to the distribution of capital for several investment projects. The essence of this term can be explained using a simple example, which is quite common in a HYIP environment. If the investor owns 1000$ and invest them in the project you like, in the case of a scam, it will remain with an empty pocket and an annoying insult in the shower. If the investor is able to think more globally, then he will invest in equal shares in ten projects and, in the case of any hype from his portfolio, the losses will be covered by income from others.

As you see, there is nothing difficult in diversifying funds and, if it is logical to think, then this method really reduces the possible risks to a minimum. But, again, you can minimize the risks through the distribution of funds only if you select really high-quality projects that have a good job - if you collect a full slag portfolio, then sorry, but diversification will not work.

It is also important to be able to allocate shares in your portfolio among projects with low risk and high. It is well known that fasts carry a greater risk, while low-income projects are the safest. This fact should be used when selecting projects for diversification. At the same time, most of the capital in the amount of 70-75% it is worth investing in more reliable instruments, for example, low-income and middle-income projects, while under “fasts” to “reserve” the remaining amount of 25-30% from the bank.

diversification

Guided by the principle of diversification, do not forget about other important rules of investment, which together will increase the chance of success:

  • Carefully analyze the projects you select for diversification. Pay attention to the technical side of the project, its marketing, evaluate the promotion, the opinion of other investors.
  • Be sure to enter the project via a referral link, as in the case of receiving a refback, you are much quicker to break even, which means you reduce the risk of losing money.
  • Do not try to pick up as many projects as possible in your portfolio - let them be several, but you will be as confident as possible in their work capacity.
  • Choose those projects that have started recently. In this case, it is not necessary to fly into the project without understanding what it represents.
  • Use the tactics of cunning in projects that pose the greatest risks (high percentages) and the tactics of reinvesting interest in HYIPs that inspire confidence.
  • Try to choose projects with the shortest possible investment terms, as well as those that return the deposit in payments, and not at the end of the term.

Baskets

Be sure to keep records of your investments and analyze the results for a certain period (week, month). Draw conclusions from the data, determine the category of projects that bring the maximum part of the income - for such sites a percentage of the bank can be increased. For example, if middle-income projects showed the best performance, and Fasts only incur losses, then the number of profitable projects can be increased at the expense of funds withdrawn from the unprofitable cell of the portfolio. At the same time, it is important to take into account that you have a really high-quality average interest HYIP, which should be included in the list.

Diversification of funds is a fundamental method that many investors have tested on themselves, operating not only in the HYIP space. Be sure to resort to it so that your investments bring profit, not losses.

comments powered by HyperComments

Cвежие новости
Главная → Новичкам → Что такое диверсификация рисков или как защитить свои деньги от скамов?

Что такое диверсификация рисков или как защитить свои деньги от скамов?

17.01.2017 86 просмотров 86 просмотров

Инвестирование практически всегда несет в себе определенные риски для ваших средств. Если же вложение средств происходит в хайпы, то тут риски могут быть и вовсе огромными, так как сама по себе хайп-индустрия крайне нестабильна и непредсказуема. Но даже в такой неадекватной среде можно значительно снизить риски благодаря диверсификации средств.

Английская пословица гласит: «Не кладите все яйца в одну корзину», и англичане, как люди, преуспевающие в финансовых делах, полностью правы. Эта фраза полностью отображает один из главных принципов вложения средств в хайпы, под названием диверсификация. Под заумным словом, которое не каждый и слышал, кроется очень простой смысл.

Диверсификация – снижение финансовых рисков за счет распределения капитала по нескольким инвестиционным проектам. Объяснить суть этого термина можно на простом примере, который довольно часто встречается в хайп-среде. Если инвестор владеет 1000$ и вложит их в понравившийся проект, то в случае скама он останется с пустым карманом и досадной обидой в душе. Если же инвестор умеет думать глобальнее, то он вложит средства в равных долях в десять проектов и, в случае скама любого хайпа из его портфеля, убытки будут покрыты доходом с других.

Как видите, в диверсификации средств нет ничего сложного и, если подумать логично, то этот метод действительно снижает возможные риски к минимуму. Но, опять же, минимизировать риски посредством распределения средств можно только в том случае, если вы будете подбирать действительно качественные проекты, которые имеют шансы на хорошую работу – если набрать полный портфель шлака, то извините, но диверсификация не сработает.

Важно также уметь распределять доли в своем портфеле среди проектов с низким риском и высоким. Общеизвестно, что фасты несут в себе больший риск, тогда как низкодоходные проекты наиболее безопасны. Этот факт и следует использовать при подборе проектов для диверсификации. При этом, большую часть капитала в размере 70-75% стоит вложить в более надежные инструменты, например, низкодоходные и среднедоходные проекты, тогда как под фасты «зарезервировать» оставшуюся сумму, составляющую 25-30% от банка.

Руководствуясь принципом диверсификации не забывайте и о других важных правилах инвестирования, которые в совокупности в разы увеличат шанс на успех:

  • Тщательно анализируйте проекты, которые отбираете для диверсификации. Уделите внимание технической стороне проекта, его маркетингу, оцените раскрутку, мнение других инвесторов.
  • Обязательно заходите в проект по реферальной ссылке, так как в случае получения рефбека вы значительно быстрее выйдите в безубыток, а значит снижаете риски потерять средства.
  • Не старайтесь подобрать как можно больше проектов в свой портфель – пусть их будет несколько, но вы будете максимально уверенны в их трудоспособности.
  • Выбирайте те проекты, которые стартовали недавно. При этом не стоит залетать в проект, не разобравшись что он из себя представляет.
  • Используйте тактику хитрана в проектах, которые представляют наибольшие риски (высокопроцентники) и тактику реинвестирования процентов в хайпы, которые внушают доверие.
  • Старайтесь выбирать проекты с максимально короткими сроками вложения, а также те, которые возвращают депозит в выплатах, а не в конце срока.

Обязательно ведите учет своих вложений и анализируйте результаты за определенный период (неделю, месяц). Делайте выводы из полученных данных, определите категорию проектов, которые приносят максимальную часть дохода – для таких площадок процент от суммы банка можно увеличивать. Например, если среднедоходные проекты показали лучшую работу, а фасты несут лишь убытки, то число доходных проектов можно увеличить за счет средств, изъятых из убыточной ячейки портфеля. При этом важно учитывать, чтобы на примете у вас был действительно качественный среднепроцентный хайп, который и следует включить в список.

Диверсификация средств – фундаментальный метод, который проверили на себе многие инвесторы, действующие не только в хайп-пространстве. Обязательно прибегайте к нему для того, чтобы ваши инвестиции приносили доход, а не убытки.


comments powered by HyperComments
Наш инвестиционный портфель
Вход
Вопрос эксперту

Ваше имя

Телефон/e-mail (*)

Сообщение

captcha