NamePrice24H (%)
Bitcoin (BTC)
$ 8,103.22
-0.44%
Ethereum (ETH)
$ 174.93
-0.63%
XRP (XRP)
$ 0.251332
-1.67%
Litecoin (LTC)
$ 54.93
-1.41%
HomeBest HYIP projectsRyptCryptouniverse - review and reviews on mining company
Best HYIP projects, News

RyptCryptouniverse - review and reviews on mining company

Good day, friends! We begin cooperation with the largest mining farm in Russia called Cryptouniverse (official site). Anyone can start a cooperation with it and receive income from cryptocurrency mining, and especially for this purpose interesting investment conditions are offered.

Beginning of work: 14.02.2018
Investment period: from 360 days
Size Deposit: from 50$
Methods payment: Bitcoin, Litecoin, Payeer, bank cards
Output type: manual, up to 48 hours
My contribution: 400 $
Deposit insurance: 700$
Bonus from the blog: 3%
Inviter: Bestinvestor Bestinvestor

Cryptouniverse is a real-life mining company that has loudly declared itself by dozens of publications in authoritative media and commercials on federal channels. Currently, the farm consists of 3 th. Miners from Bitmain, which specialize in the extraction of bitcoins and lightcoins. The purchase of industrial premises and equipment cost the founders of the company 500 mln. Rub. The mining farm was founded with the support of local authorities and the vice-president of the government of the Leningrad region attended its official opening.

At present, mining farm consumes 20 MW of electricity - according to experts, this volume is equal to the consumption of the whole village. In the future, the organizers of Cryptouniverse plan to expand the production of cryptocurrency by opening new data centers, in particular, in the empty buildings of the Leningrad NPP. Cooperation with customers who wish to earn on the purchase of the company's capacity is already underway.

Prior to founding a mining farm, Cryptouniverse was also known in Russia as the largest supplier of mining equipment. At the moment, it has several offices and corporate stores in various cities of the country. The company's work is completely legal - it is officially registered with an authorized capital of 10 million rubles, and is also a member of the Russian Cryptocurrency Association and the blockchain. The company itself imports equipment to Russia, which is confirmed by customs declarations.

Marketing in the project

Cryptouniverse offers investors to rent power or install their own ASIC in their mining hotel and make a profit. Please note that all of the following calculations on contracts are relevant on the day the review is written - with a change in the price of cryptocurrencies and the complexity of mining, the values ​​will change. We recommend working on tariffs from the line Cloud Mining BTC.

Prepaid Special 360 / Prepaid Starter 480

  • Return: 1%/0.83% per day *
  • Terms of the contract: 360 / 480 days
  • Contract value: from 60 $ to 4485 $
  • Accruals: everyday
  • Service fee: $ 0.135 per TH / s per day
  • Power: 2-150 Th / s

*Profitability may vary depending on the exchange rate of Bitcoin and the complexity of its production. On the project home page, each plan has a simple calculator. Choose a tariff, indicate the amount and see your profitability. This is your net income..

Special / 360 days

  • Return: 0.39% per day *
  • Terms of the contract: 360 days
  • Contract value: from 50 $ to 3735 $
  • Accruals: everyday
  • Service fee: 0,155 $ per Th / s per day
  • Power: 2-150 Th / s

*Profitability may vary depending on the exchange rate of Bitcoin and the complexity of its production. On the project home page, each plan has a simple calculator. Choose a tariff, indicate the amount and see your profitability. This is your net income..

Starter / 480 days

  • Return: 0.39% per day *
  • Terms of the contract: 480 days
  • Contract value: from 60 $ to 4485 $
  • Accruals: everyday
  • Service fee: 0,135 $ per Th / s per day
  • Power: 1-150 Th / s

*Profitability may vary depending on the exchange rate of Bitcoin and the complexity of its production. On the project home page, each plan has a simple calculator. Choose a tariff, indicate the amount and see your profitability. This is your net income..

Bitcoin 2025

  • Return: 0.32% per day *
  • Terms of the contract: until January 1 2025
  • Contract value: from 76 $ to 5685 $
  • Accruals: everyday
  • Service fee: 0,13 $ per Th / s per day
  • Power: 1-150 Th / s

*Profitability may vary depending on the exchange rate of Bitcoin and the complexity of its production. On the project home page, each plan has a simple calculator. Choose a tariff, indicate the amount and see your profitability. This is your net income..

GEN17 / 720 days

  • Percentage yield: 0.29% per day *
  • Terms of the contract: 720 days
  • Contract value: from 120 $ to 8985 $
  • Accruals: everyday
  • Service fee: 0,079 $ per Th / s per day
  • Power: 1-150 Th / s

*Profitability may vary depending on the exchange rate of Bitcoin and the complexity of its production. On the project home page, each plan has a simple calculator. Choose a tariff, indicate the amount and see your profitability. This is your net income..

Basic / 360 days

  • Return: 0.41% per day *
  • Terms of the contract: 360 days
  • Contract value: from 75 $ to 5625 $
  • Accruals: everyday
  • Service fee: 0,096 $ per Th / s per day
  • Power: 1-150 Th / s

*Profitability may vary depending on the exchange rate of Bitcoin and the complexity of its production. On the project home page, each plan has a simple calculator. Choose a tariff, indicate the amount and see your profitability. This is your net income.

«Gold»

  • Return: 0.40% per day *
  • Terms of the contract: 600 days
  • Contract value: 9600 $
  • Accruals: everyday
  • Service fee: 0,12 $ per Th / s per day
  • Power: 275 Th / s

*Profitability may vary depending on the exchange rate of Bitcoin and the complexity of its production.

Question answer

Every day we receive a lot of questions about the CryptoUniverse project, the questions are all almost the same, in this post we will try to answer them in detail. CryptoUniverse is not a standard investment platform, we ask you to carefully read the information presented below, since there is simply no more for each individual to chew, neither the strength nor the time. So:

The main question that everyone asks: What is the yield, what percentage, how much will I receive from the deposit?

Profitability is calculated very simply. On the project home page, each plan has a simple calculator. How to count? Choose a tariff, indicate the amount and see your profitability. This is your net income.

Consider the Basic tariff plan as an investment in 1000 $, as it is currently one of the most profitable. With this contribution, your daily profit will be 0.000667 BTC for 360 days! You do NOT NEED to subtract the maintenance fee from the daily income, the profitability is already indicated with the deduction of the equipment maintenance fee!

📍The second and no less important question: What are the risks?

❗️Remember the project CryptoUniverse provides rental equipment for mining, or rather the power of this equipment. By purchasing power, your earnings will be calculated in Bitcoin in any scenario, it doesn’t matter if you invested dollars, rubles, etc. So we are mining precisely Bitcoin, respectively, and we get profit in it.

🔬 Consider the Basic tariff, the capacity maintenance fee is always fixed and equal to $ 0.096 per TH / s per day. It is always removed at the current BTC rate. Suppose we purchased 26 TH / s, the equipment fee is 26x0.096 $ = 2.496 $ (this is a fixed amount that the project takes to pay for electricity, salaries, depreciation, etc.). At the current rate, 2.496 $ = 0.00024840 BTC. But if the bitcoin rate sharply sags, say up to 5000 $, then the same 2.496 $ will already be equal to 0.0004992 BTC and already this amount will be debited from your daily yield, respectively, it will become lower. But there is also a pleasant moment, if the bitcoin exchange rate is growing, then the amount of payment for equipment decreases accordingly, we get more profit! Please note that CryptoUniverse clients can freeze the validity of any contract for any period or even cancel it directly from their personal account if the situation on the crypto market is unfavorable. We have only exchange rate risks of Bitcoin value.

📍Third question: is CryptoUniverse a real company? What guarantees?

CryptoUniverse is an absolutely legal company registered in the Russian Federation. The authorized capital of 40 million rubles. 7 offices in Russia. Open guide. A farm that no one hides, you can come there and see everything in person. Many publications in the media, including on federal channels. Rapid development. They are building another center in Siberia with a capacity of 60 MW. All information about the company can be found on the Internet in the public domain. Friends again we draw your attention to this is not a hype project. This is a real platform backed by business. It is not confirmed by seasonality, cash outflows, administrators greed and other minuses of hype projects. In fact, CryptoUniverse is like a telephone operator, it only provides not communication, but power for mining. We do not urge anyone to invest in the project. Everyone makes a choice for himself. But we note that in our memory this is the first asset with such preparation, financing, openness. Contributing to CryptoUniverse is a true investment that works.

Cloud Mining LTC

We recommend mining exclusively Bitcoin. We recommend not considering tariffs with Litecoin, since its rate is more subject to fluctuations and the risks of working with LTC are much higher.

Cloud miners

  • "Antminer S9k" - from 739 $, up to 01.01.2025, up to 1 138,44% for the term, daily charges, dep included.
  • "Antminer S9SE" (no slots available) - from 879 $, up to 01.01.2025, up to 915,60% for the term, daily charges, dep included.
  • "Avalon 1041" - from 1485 $, up to 01.01.2025, up to 1 505,76% for the term, daily charges, dep included.
  • "Avalon 1041 turbo" - from 1999 $, up to 01.01.2025, up to 1 167,71% for the term, daily charges, dep included.

  • "T2T-26T" (no slots available) - from 1599 $, up to 01.01.2025, up to 805,89% for the term, daily charges, dep included.
  • "Ebit E12" - from 2899 $, up to 01.01.2025, up to 993,08% for the term, daily charges, dep included.
  • "Antminer T17" - from 2799 $, up to 01.01.2025, up to 925,17% for the term, daily charges, dep included.
  • "Antminer S17" - from 3999 $, up to 01.01.2025, up to 921,96% for the term, daily charges, dep included.

Marketing features:
  • The minimum deposit is 50 $.
  • Each contract has its own service fee.
  • Minimal to 0.0005 BTC output for Bitcoin and 0.01 LTC for Litecoin.
  • The withdrawal is available at any time and is carried out without commission.
  • Output requests are processed from a few minutes to 48 hours.

Affiliates program

See conditionsTo uncover

Affiliate program remuneration is paid only to those participants who have paid for any of the contracts and attracted an investor to make a deposit. The amount of profit from the affiliate program can reach 10%, but under certain conditions:

  • 8% - from the contributions of partners who have issued a contract to 30000 $;
  • 9% - from deposits of referrals who have invested in mining over 30000 $;
  • 10% - from the funds contributed by the partner, if its investment exceeds 50000 $.

My partners in cryptouniverse.io will be able to increase their profit due to the bonus 3% from the contribution. You can apply for a refback from our blog on this link.

The bonus from the blog can only count those participants in the project who are registered through my affiliate link. In this case my login will be specified in the field of the inviter. Bestinvestor Bestinvestor.

How to register on the foundation website and make a deposit?

Instructions for registration and making a depositTo uncover

1. Only registered members can earn with Cryptouniverse, for this you need to open Home and click the link "Check in".

2. In the fields of the registration form, you need to specify the first name, last name, password, email address, pass an anti-bot check, accept the agreement and click "Register".

3. In the main section of your personal account, you can replenish your account, for this you need to select a currency and click the appropriate button “Top up balance”.

4. In the process of replenishment, specify the amount and click "Top up".

5. You will be given a bitcoin or lightcoin address to which you need to transfer a certain amount of coins. Be sure to consider the network commission.

6. After replenishing the balance, use the section "Buy hashrate" and select the contract you need.

7. You can add your earnings to your wallet through the tab. "Conclusion".

7. When withdrawing, you will need to register the wallet and specify the amount, taking into account the commission.

Cryptouniverse: my opinion and feedback

Cryptouniverse is the largest company with a real mining hotel in the Leningrad region. Its level is indicated by the number of publications in the media and the fact that representatives of local authorities were personally present at the opening of the mining farm. The scale of the company is amazing, because a huge industrial building is equipped with cryptocurrency mining equipment, and besides there are several stores selling asik miners in different cities of the country.

The company's clients have the opportunity to receive high-yield daily profits from the purchase of hashrate. Even on a minimal PROMO contract, participants will be able to receive around 4.24% arrived on the day, with a breakeven on 24-th investment day. We expect fruitful cooperation from Cryptouniverse, because we haven’t previously worked with companies of this level and it will definitely attract immense attention not only among investors, but also from the public. If you like the project, you can join the cooperation with him right now and get a bonus from our blog in the amount of 3% From the contribution.

We draw your attention to receive refback from our blog when registering your inviter must be Bestinvestor Bestinvestor.

29.05.2019 update. 700 $ deposit insurance!

Great news! Now your contributions to the project Cryptouniverse is under the protection of our blog! Actual insurance fund 700 $. Now investing in Cryptouniverse has become even safer!

We are just sure that insurance will not be needed for a very long time and the project administration has allocated it in order to increase confidence in the project and raise the status on the blog!

Update from 03.08.2019. Honorable ⭐️ from the blog for a stable job.

Cryptouniverse - Stable Pays! Received payment 843 $! A little less than a month we did not withdraw profits from our mining center as we participated in the lottery from the company. Unfortunately, luck did not smile at us, but the project in the previous mode continues quick profit payments.

We consider Cryptouniverse to be the most stable project in our portfolio and in general in the industry as a whole, since the asset is a real business! For stable work, development, preparation, we assign an asset to the asset from the blog and recommend all our partners to have this project in their portfolio. Believe experience such companies appear extremely rarely and they definitely need to work!

In order to successfully invest in projects I recommend to get acquainted with instructions for working with the blog Bestinvestor.ru

Risk reminder

Any investments carry risks and the investor should always take this into account, and as for this company, it is no exception. As a rule, the risks are always proportional to the yield and the greater the percentage that the project offers, the higher the probability of losing money. Highly profitable projects have increased risks, because profitability offers serious, so I recommend to follow certain rules:

  • Remember to diversify and do not invest all the money in one investment tool. It is wiser to distribute the available funds among several projects in order to reduce risks.
  • By investing in a highly profitable fund, be prepared for the fact that there is a high probability of losing money. Therefore, do not use borrowed funds and those amounts, the loss of which will play a large role for you.
  • Withdraw the profit from the project as often as possible (daily, hourly) in accordance with the tariff conditions that the project offers! Take the decision on reinvestment without emotion, after weighing all the pros and cons. And remember the main rule of the investor: It is better to receive less profit than to lose a deposit.

I advise you to read the article on this topic: What is risk diversification or how to protect your money from scams?

My contribution:

Visit to the Cryptouniverse Mine Farm

Yesterday, our partner, who by the way made a contribution to the Cryptouniverse company over 10 000 $, personally visited the mining farm in the Leningrad region and made sure that the mining hotel actually exists and there is actually an industrial mining cryptocurrency! Photo report can be seen under this post.👇

comments powered by HyperComments

English EN Russian RU
    • Какой ежемесячный доход от инвестирования Вы имеете?

      View Results

      Загрузка ... Загрузка ...
  • Главная → Лучшие Хайп проекты → ⭐️Cryptouniverse — обзор и отзывы о майнинг компании

    ⭐️Cryptouniverse — обзор и отзывы о майнинг компании

    Платит
    Лучшие Хайп проекты 09.02

    Доброго времени суток, друзья! Начинаем сотрудничество с самой крупной майнинг-фермой России под названием Cryptouniverse (официальный сайт).  Начать сотрудничество с ней и получать доход от добычи криптовалют может каждый желающий и специально для этого предлагаются интересные инвестиционные условия.

    Начало работы: 14.02.2018 
    Период вложения средств: от 360 дней
    Размер депозитаот 50$
    Способы оплаты: Bitcoin, Litecoin, Payeer, банковские карты
    Тип вывода: ручные, до 48-ми часов
    Мой вклад: 400$
    Страховка вкладов: 700$
    Бонус от блога: 3%
    Пригласитель: Bestinvestor Bestinvestor 

    Cryptouniverse — реально существующая майнинг-компания, которая громко заявила о себе десятками публикаций в авторитетных СМИ и роликами на федеральных каналах. В настоящее время ферма состоит из 3 тыс. майнеров от Bitmain, которые специализируются на добыче биткоинов и лайткоинов. Покупка промышленного помещения и оборудование обошлось основателям компании в 500 млн. руб. Основана майнинг-ферма была при поддержке местных властей и на ее официальном открытии присутствовал заместитель председателя правительства Ленинградской области.

    В настоящее время майнинг ферма потребляет 20 мВт электроэнергии — по словам экспертов, этот объем равен потреблению целого поселка. В будущем организаторы Cryptouniverse планируют расширять добычу криптовалют за счет открытия новых дата-центров, в частности в пустующих зданиях Ленинградской АЭС. Сотрудничество с клиентами, которые желают зарабатывать на покупке мощностей компании, ведется уже сегодня.

    До основания майнинг-фермы компания Cryptouniverse также была известна в России, как крупнейший поставщик майнинг-оборудования. На данный момент она имеет несколько офисов и фирменных магазинов в различных городах страны. Работа компании полностью легальна — она имеет официальную регистрацию с уставным капиталом в 10 млн. руб., а также является членом Российской ассоциации криптовалют и блокчейна. Компания самолично осуществляет завоз оборудования в Россию, что подтверждают таможенные декларации.

    Маркетинг в проекте 

    Инвесторам Cryptouniverse предлагает брать мощности в аренду или устанавливать в их майнинг-отеле свои асики и получать прибыль. Обращаем внимание, что все нижеприведенные расчеты по контрактам актуальны в день написания обзора — с изменением цены криптовалют и сложности майнинга значения будут меняться. Мы рекомендуем работать на тарифах из линейки Cloud Mining BTC.

    Prepaid Special 360/Prepaid Starter 480

    • Процент доходности: 1%/0.83% в сутки*
    • Сроки работы контракта: 360/480 дней
    • Стоимость контракта: от 60$ до 4485$
    • Начисления: каждый день
    • Плата за обслуживание: $0.135 за TH/s в сутки
    • Мощность: 2-150 Th/s

    *Доходность может меняться в зависимости от курса стоимости Bitcoin и от сложности его добычи. На главной странице проекта у каждого плана есть простой калькулятор. Выбираете тариф, указываете сумму и видите свою доходность. Это и есть ваш чистый заработок.

    Special / 360 дней

    • Процент доходности: 0.39% в сутки*
    • Сроки работы контракта: 360 дней
    • Стоимость контракта: от 50$ до 3735$
    • Начисления: каждый день
    • Плата за обслуживание: 0,155$ за Th/s в день
    • Мощность: 2-150 Th/s

    *Доходность может меняться в зависимости от курса стоимости Bitcoin и от сложности его добычи. На главной странице проекта у каждого плана есть простой калькулятор. Выбираете тариф, указываете сумму и видите свою доходность. Это и есть ваш чистый заработок.

    Starter / 480 дней

    • Процент доходности: 0.39% в сутки*
    • Сроки работы контракта: 480 дней
    • Стоимость контракта: от 60$ до 4485$
    • Начисления: каждый день
    • Плата за обслуживание: 0,135$ за Th/s в день
    • Мощность: 1-150 Th/s

    *Доходность может меняться в зависимости от курса стоимости Bitcoin и от сложности его добычи. На главной странице проекта у каждого плана есть простой калькулятор. Выбираете тариф, указываете сумму и видите свою доходность. Это и есть ваш чистый заработок.

    «Bitcoin 2025»

    • Процент доходности0.32% в сутки*
    • Сроки работы контракта: до 1 января 2025 года
    • Стоимость контракта: от 76$ до 5685$
    • Начисления: каждый день
    • Плата за обслуживание: 0,13$ за Th/s в день
    • Мощность: 1-150 Th/s

    *Доходность может меняться в зависимости от курса стоимости Bitcoin и от сложности его добычи. На главной странице проекта у каждого плана есть простой калькулятор. Выбираете тариф, указываете сумму и видите свою доходность. Это и есть ваш чистый заработок.

    GEN17 / 720 дней

    • Процент доходности: 0.29% в сутки*
    • Сроки работы контракта: 720 дней
    • Стоимость контракта: от 120$ до 8985$
    • Начисления: каждый день
    • Плата за обслуживание: 0,079$ за Th/s в день
    • Мощность: 1-150 Th/s

    *Доходность может меняться в зависимости от курса стоимости Bitcoin и от сложности его добычи. На главной странице проекта у каждого плана есть простой калькулятор. Выбираете тариф, указываете сумму и видите свою доходность. Это и есть ваш чистый заработок.

    Basic / 360 дней

    • Процент доходности0.41% в сутки*
    • Сроки работы контракта: 360 дней
    • Стоимость контракта: от 75$ до 5625$
    • Начисления: каждый день
    • Плата за обслуживание: 0,096$ за Th/s в день
    • Мощность: 1-150 Th/s

    *Доходность может меняться в зависимости от курса стоимости Bitcoin и от сложности его добычи. На главной странице проекта у каждого плана есть простой калькулятор. Выбираете тариф, указываете сумму и видите свою доходность. Это и есть ваш чистый заработок.

    «Gold»

    • Процент доходности0.40% в сутки*
    • Сроки работы контракта: 600 дней
    • Стоимость контракта: 9600$
    • Начисления: каждый день
    • Плата за обслуживание: 0,12$ за Th/s в день
    • Мощность: 275 Th/s

    *Доходность может меняться в зависимости от курса стоимости Bitcoin и от сложности его добычи.

    Вопрос/Ответ 

    Мы ежедневно получаем массу вопросов по проекту CryptoUniverse, вопросы все практически однотипные, в этом посте мы постараемся на них подробно ответить. CryptoUniverse не стандартная инвестиционная платформа, просим внимательно прочесть информацию представленную ниже, так как разжёвывать каждому индивидуально уже просто нет, ни сил ни времени. И так:

    Главный вопрос, который задают все: Какая доходность, какой процент, сколько я буду получать с вклада?

    Доходность рассчитывается очень просто. На главной странице проекта у каждого плана есть простой калькулятор. Как посчитать? Выбираете тариф, указываете сумму и видите свою доходность. Это и есть ваш чистый заработок.

    Рассмотрим на примере инвестиции в 1000$ тарифный план Basic, так как в данный момент он один из самых выгодный. При данном вкладе ваш дневной профит будет составлять 0.000667 BTC на протяжении 360 дней! Плату за обслуживания из дневного дохода вычитать НЕ НУЖНО, доходность уже указана с вычетом платы за обслуживание оборудования!

    📍Второй и не менее важный вопрос: В чем риски?

    ❗️Запомните проект CryptoUniverse предоставляет в аренду оборудование для майнинга, а точнее мощности этого оборудования. Приобретая мощности ваш заработок будет исчисляться в Bitcoin при любом раскладе неважно вложили вы доллары, рубли и т.д. Так майним мы именно Bitcoin, соответственно и профит получаем в нем.

    🔬Рассмотрим тариф Basic , плата за обслуживание мощностей всегда фиксированная и равна $0.096 за TH/s в сутки. Снимается она всегда по текущему курсу BTC. Допустим мы преобрели 26 TH/s плата за оборудование составляет 26х0.096$ = 2.496$ (это фиксированная сумма, которую проект забирает для оплаты электроэнерги, ЗП персоналу, амортизация и т.д). По текущему курсу 2.496$ = 0.00024840 BTC. Но если курс биткоина резко проседает допустим до 5000$ то теже 2.496$ уже будут равны 0.0004992 BTC и уже эта сумма будет списываться с вашей дневной доходности соответсенно она станет ниже. Но есть и приятный момент, если курс биткоина растет то сумма оплаты за оборудования уменьшается соотвественно прибыли получаем больше! Обращаем внимание, что клиенты CryptoUniverse  могут заморозить действие любого контракта на любой срок или и вовсе отменить его прямо из своего личного кабинета, если ситуация на крипторынке будет неблагоприятной. Мы имеем только курсовые риски стоимости Bitcoin.

    📍Третий вопрос: CryptoUniverse это реальная компания? Какие гарантии?

    CryptoUniverse — абсолютно легальная компания зарегистрирована на территории РФ. Уставной капитал 40 млн. рублей. 7 офисов в России. Открытое руководство. Ферма которую никто не скрывает, туда можно приехать и лично все увидеть. Множество публикаций в СМИ в том числе на федеральных каналах. Стремительное развитие. Ведут строительство еще одного центра в Сибири мощностью 60 МВт. Всю инфу о компании можно найти в интернете в открытом доступе. Друзья еще раз обращаем Ваше внимание это не хайп проект. Это реальная площадка подкрепленная бизнесом. Она не подтверждена сезонности, оттоком из кассы, жадности админов и другим минусам хайп проектов. По сути CryptoUniverse это как телефонный оператор, только предоставляет не связь, а мощности для майнига. Мы никого не призываем вкладывать в проект. Каждый делает выбор сам. Но отметим что на нашей памяти это первый актив с подобной подготовкой, финансированием, открытостью. Вклад в CryptoUniverse это настоящие инвестиции которые работают.

    Cloud Mining LTC

    Мы рекомендуем майнить исключительно Bitcoin. Тарифы с Litecoin рекомендуем не рассматривать, так как его курс более подвержен колебаниям и риски работы с LTC на много выше.

    Cloud Miners

    • «Antminer S9k» — от 739$, срок до 01.01.2025, до 1 138,44% за срок, начисления ежедневные, деп включен.
    • «Antminer S9SE» (нет доступных слотов) — от 879$, срок до 01.01.2025, до 915,60% за срок, начисления ежедневные, деп включен.
    • «Avalon 1041» — от 1485$, срок до 01.01.2025, до 1 505,76% за срок, начисления ежедневные, деп включен.
    • «Avalon 1041 turbo» — от 1999$, срок до 01.01.2025, до 1 167,71% за срок, начисления ежедневные, деп включен.

    • «Т2Т-26Т» (нет доступных слотов) — от 1599$, срок до 01.01.2025, до 805,89% за срок, начисления ежедневные, деп включен.
    • «Ebit E12» — от 2899$, срок до 01.01.2025, до 993,08% за срок, начисления ежедневные, деп включен.
    • «Antminer T17» — от 2799$, срок до 01.01.2025, до 925,17% за срок, начисления ежедневные, деп включен.
    • «Antminer S17» — от 3999$, срок до 01.01.2025, до 921,96% за срок, начисления ежедневные, деп включен.

    Особенности маркетинга:
    • Минимальный депозит составляет 50$.
    • По каждому контракту действует своя комиссия за обслуживание.
    • Минималка на вывод 0.0005 BTC для Bitcoin и 0.01 LTC для Litecoin.
    • Вывод доступен в любой момент и осуществляется без комиссии.
    • Заявки на вывод обрабатывают в период от нескольких минут до 48-ми часов.

    Партнерская программа 

    Смотреть условияРаскрыть

    Вознаграждение от партнерской программы выплачивается только тем участникам, которые оплатили любой из контрактов и привлекли инвестора к внесению депозита. Размер прибыли от партнерки может достигать 10%, но при определенных условиях:

    • 8% — от вкладов партнеров, которые оформили контракт до 30000$;
    • 9% — от депозитов рефералов, вложивших в майнинг свыше 30000$;
    • 10% — от внесенных партнером средств, если его инвестиция превышает 50000$.

    Мои партнеры в cryptouniverse.io смогут увеличить свой профит за счет бонуса 3% от вклада. Оформить заявку на получение рефбека вы можете у нас на блоге по этой ссылке.

    На бонус от блога могут рассчитывать только те участники проекта, которые проходят регистрацию по моей партнерской ссылке. В этом случае в поле пригласителя будет указан мой логин «Bestinvestor Bestinvestor»

    Как зарегистрироваться на сайте фонда и внести депозит?

    Инструкция для регистрации и создания депозитаРаскрыть

    1. Зарабатывать с компанией Cryptouniverse могут только зарегистрированные участники, для этого вам необходимо открыть главную страницу и нажать ссылку «Регистрация».

    2. В полях регистрационной формы вам нужно указать имя, фамилию, пароль, адрес электронной почты, пройти антибот-проверку, принять соглашение и нажать кнопку «Зарегистрироваться».

    3. В основном разделе личного кабинета вы можете пополнить свой счет, для этого вам нужно выбрать валюту и нажать соответствующую кнопку «Пополнить баланс».

    4. В процессе пополнения укажите сумму и нажмите кнопку «Пополнить».

    5. Вам будет предоставлен биткоин или лайткоин-адрес, на который необходимо перевести определенную сумму монет. Обязательно учитывайте комиссию сети.

    6. После пополнения баланса воспользуйтесь разделом «Купить хэшрейт» и выберите нужный вам контракт.

    7. Заработанную прибыль вы можете вывести на кошелек через вкладку «Вывод».

    7. При выводе вам потребуется прописать кошелек и указать сумму с учетом комиссии.

    Cryptouniverse: мое мнение и отзывы

    Cryptouniverse — крупнейшая компания с реальным майнинг-отелем в Ленинградской области. Об ее уровне говорит количество публикаций в СМИ и то, что представители местных властей лично присутствовали на открытии майнинг-фермы. Масштабность компании поражает, ведь оборудованием для добычи криптовалют оснащено огромное промышленное здание, а кроме этого имеются сразу несколько магазинов по продаже асик-майнеров в разных городах страны.

    Клиенты компании имеют возможность получать высокодоходную ежедневную прибыль от покупки хэшрейта. Даже на минимальном PROMO-контракте участники смогут получать около 4.24% прибыли в день, с безубытком на 24-й инвестиционный день. От Cryptouniverse мы ожидаем плодотворного сотрудничества, ведь с компаниями такого уровня мы ранее не работали и однозначно она привлечет к себе огромное внимание не только в среде инвесторов, но и со стороны общественности. Если проект понравился, то вы можете присоединиться к сотрудничеству с ним прямо сейчас и получите бонус от нашего блога в размере 3% от вклада.

    Обращаем Ваше внимание чтобы получить рефбек от нашего блога при регистрации Ваш пригласитель должен быть «Bestinvestor Bestinvestor».

    Обновление 29.05.2019. Страховка вкладов 700$!

    Отличные новости! Теперь ваши вклады в проект Cryptouniverseнаходится под защитой нашего блога! Актуальный страховой фонд 700$. Теперь инвестировать в Cryptouniverse стало еще надежнее!

    Мы просто уверены что страховка не понадобиться еще очень долгое время и администрация проекта выделили ее в целях увеличить доверия к проекту и повышения статуса на блоге!

    Обновление от 03.08.2019. Почетная ⭐️ от блога за стабильную работу.

    Cryptouniverse — Стабильно платит! Получили выплату 843$! Чуть меньше месяца мы не выводили прибыли из нашего майнинг-центра так как участвовали в лотереи от компании. К сожалению удача нам не улыбнулась, но зато проект в прежнем режиме продолжает быстрые выплаты профита.

    Мы считаем Cryptouniverse самым стабильным проектом в нашем портфеле и вообще в целом в индустрии, так как за активом стоит реальный бизнес! За стабильную работу, развитие, подготовку мы присваиваем активу почетную от блога и рекомендуем всем нашим партнерам иметь данный проект в своем портфеле. Поверьте опыту такие компании появляются крайне редко и в них совершенно точно нужно работать!

     

    Для того чтобы успешно инвестировать в проекты рекомендую ознакомиться с инструкцией по работе с блогом Bestinvestor.ru

    Напоминание про риски

    Любые инвестиции несут в себе риски и инвестору следует всегда это учитывать, что касается этой компании, то она не исключение. Как правило, риски всегда пропорциональны доходность и чем больший процент предлагает проект, тем выше вероятность потерпеть убытки. Высокодоходные проекты имеют повышенные риски, ведь и доходность предлагают нешуточную, поэтому рекомендую следовать определенным правилам:

    • Помните о диверсификации и не вкладывайте все деньги в один инвестиционный инструмент. Имеющиеся средства разумнее распределить по нескольким проектам, чтобы снизить риски.
    • Вкладывая в высокодоходный фонд, будьте готовы к тому, что есть большая вероятность потерять деньги. Поэтому не используйте заемные средства и те суммы, потеря которых будет играть для вас большую роль.
    • Выводите прибыль из проекта как можно чаще (ежедневно, ежечасно) в соответствии с тарифными условиями, которые предлагает проект! Решение о реинвестиции принимайте без эмоций, взвесив все «за» и «против». И помните главное правило инвестора: Лучше недополучить прибыль, чем потерять депозит.

    Советую ознакомиться со статьей по этой теме: Что такое диверсификация рисков или как защитить свои деньги от скамов?

    Мой вклад: 

    Посещение майниг-фермы Cryptouniverse 

    Вчера наш партнер который к слову сделал вклад в компанию Cryptouniverse более 10 000$, лично посетил майниг-ферму в Ленинградской области и убедился что майнинг отель в реальности существует и там действительно осуществляется промышленный майнинг криптовалют! Фото-отчет можно увидеть под этим постом.👇


    comments powered by HyperComments
    Наш инвестиционный портфель
    Вход
    Вопрос эксперту

    Ваше имя

    Телефон/e-mail (*)

    Сообщение

    captcha