Name Price24H (%)
Bitcoin (BTC)
$ 10,783.19
0.90%
Ethereum (ETH)
$ 359.75
2.81%
XRP (XRP)
$ 0.243966
0.24%
Litecoin (LTC)
$ 46.21
0.75%
HomeTrainingHow to determine the best HYIPs - the main features of stable projects
Training

How to determine the best HYIPs - the main features of stable projects

No matter how the creators call and describe their HYIP, this is a real pyramid. Revenues in such projects are provided by attracting new investors and, when the influx of fresh capital dries out, they are safely closed. Any construction of this kind will sooner or later fall apart, and the money of the last investors will dissolve.

Meanwhile, the best HYIP projects manage to bring impressive profits to investors - 8 – 60% per month. But how to find them? You can resort to the recommendations of the authors of thematic resources, but they are likely to simply work out a fee for advertising. Reviews are indicative, but also do not give guarantees. It is necessary to analyze HYIPs independently, using a well-thought-out set of criteria.

How to determine the best HYIPs

Legend and promotion

The creators of the best HYIP projects spare no effort to form an image of a really existing and functioning company around their enterprise. Of course, this is nothing more than a myth. However, its quality also indicates the level of the project as a whole.

Familiarize yourself with the section “About the Company”, paying attention to errors both in the text and frank copy-pastes from other similar resources. The presence of video is a significant plus, but only on condition that it is made really high quality. To create the appearance of legal activity, the best HYIPs, who play the role of forex brokers, place on their sites information about the license and reports. Projects acting under the guise of trading companies post photos of the office, goods, etc.

It is not enough to prepare an excellent legend. It must also be brought to the public - potential investors. A large number of advertising in the project often misleads novices. They believe that the best HYIP projects, the true long-livers who consistently pay, initially invest large sums in promotion. The main argument here is that the money spent on promotion needs to be returned, which means that the creators will keep their creation afloat for a long time.

However, in fact, a quick start with aggressive advertising leads to difficulties in attracting fresh investment. The first wave of investors turns out to be quite powerful, but it is drying up very soon, and finding new customers is already problematic. The result is a rapid collapse of the pyramid.

The best HYIPs, created by professionals with a reserve for long-term stable work, unwind smoothly. The amount of advertising is growing gradually, with a focus on maintaining the flow of new investors.

Speaking of promotion, you also need to mention affiliate programs. Pay attention to the proposed reward. The normal indicator is 8 – 10%. If the remuneration significantly exceeds this level, it is better to refuse to invest in a similar project. Too large fees for partners create an exorbitant burden of payments and can spoil the initially good project.

The best HYIPs that pay a reward for a long time attract investors in several countries. After exhaustion of resources of the domestic market, this path becomes the only opportunity to find fresh capital. It is very important that administrators not only launch a version of the site in a foreign language, but also start an advertising campaign on the sites of the respective country. Otherwise, there is reason to suspect the project owners of fraud.

Also keep in mind that reliable HYIPs master foreign markets gradually. The rule here is the same as in the case of advertising in general. A smooth expansion of presence brings greater results than an active expansion, deployed immediately after the start.

How to identify promising HYIPs

How to analyze project plans?

The best hyips are distinguished by thoughtful rates of return combined with adequate entry amounts. You should not immediately pounce on fasts with huge percentages or be too careful, blindly preferring projects with modest payouts.

Conduct a comprehensive analysis and abandon projects in which you will find:

  1. Clearly non-working plans. The best HYIPs do not have offers with a minimum input amount of $ 10 000.
  2. Excessively high interest. Offers with 20% return on 10 days look very attractive. However, it is obvious that impracticable promises of trust do not deserve.
  3. Yield on plans with a higher entry threshold is lower than for options with smaller amounts.
  4. Combining offers with low, medium and high interest rates. Among the best HYIPs, you will not find those who pay 2% at the same time for 10 days, 102% after a day, and 3% in a month.
  5. Intersection of plans. For example, under the terms of the first plan, amounts within $ 1 – 100 are accepted, and the second, $ 50 – 200.

Minor marketing mistakes are uncritical. They sometimes meet at the best HYIPs, which show themselves as quite stable projects. However, the obvious miscalculations in the simplest mathematical calculations, as well as the presence of frankly inactive plans should be alerted.

The technical side of the issue

Immediately note the presence of Docc-protection and SSL. These are necessary conditions for the stability of the project site, which is extremely important for hyip, as well as ensuring better data transfer security, including username and password. If the resource does not meet this criterion, you can immediately exclude it from the list of options for investment.

Next, look at the script. Administrators tend to save on this cost item. They can be understood - the original script is worth a lot of money. However, its presence can serve as additional evidence of the stability of the HYIP. If administrators use a standard script, it must be licensed. You can check for a license on the website of the company that distributes them.

The best HYIP projects do not allow themselves to communicate with potential investors through a web page created unprofessionally. The site should be comfortable, with a clear simple interface and menu, nothing superfluous, but each button is in place and working. The best hyip-projects all pages are full, loaded normally, there is no excessive animation, which overloads the resource and leads to constant hangs.

Check all contacts on the site and technical support functionality. You should quickly give a detailed answer to any question about the project. Slow technical support, operators who are obviously not familiar with the subject of the conversation, and even more so the complete lack of response to a potential client's request - all this is an excuse to abandon the enterprise in question and continue the search for a better hyip.

Do not lose sight of such details as the presence of a verified wallet. Of course, you can buy it. However, novice administrators often forget about such nuances. Having made one typical novice mistake, they will surely make another one. Probably, such an administrator will get a really good HYIP sometime, but it’s better that you don’t become a guinea pig, but look for other new projects.

Analysis based on the proposed criteria should be carried out in a complex, gradually cutting off proposals that clearly do not deserve attention.

?>
Cвежие новости
Главная → Обучение → Как определить лучшие хайпы – основные признаки стабильных проектов

Как определить лучшие хайпы – основные признаки стабильных проектов

01.06.2017 25 просмотров 25 просмотров

Как бы ни называли и ни описывали свой хайп создатели, это самая настоящая пирамида. Доходы в таких проектах обеспечиваются за счет привлечения новых инвесторов и, когда приток свежего капитала иссякает, они благополучно закрываются. Любая конструкция подобного рода рано или поздно распадется, а деньги последних вкладчиков растворятся.

Между тем лучшие хайп-проекты успевают принести инвесторам внушительную прибыль — 8–60 % в месяц. Но как их найти? Можно прибегнуть к рекомендациям авторов тематических ресурсов, однако они, скорее всего, просто отрабатывают плату за рекламу. Отзывы бывают показательны, но также не дают гарантий. Нужно анализировать хайпы самостоятельно, используя продуманный набор критериев.

Легенда и продвижение

Создатели самых лучших хайп-проектов не жалеют сил на формирование вокруг своего предприятия образа реально существующей и функционирующей компании. Конечно, это не более чем миф. Однако его качество указывает и на уровень всего проекта в целом.

Ознакомьтесь с разделом «О компании», обращая внимание на ошибки и в тексте, и на откровенный копи-паст с других аналогичных ресурсов. Наличие видео — существенный плюс, но только при условии, что оно сделано действительно качественно. Для создания видимости легальной деятельности лучшие хайпы, разыгрывающие роль форекс-брокеров, размещают на своих сайтах информацию о лицензии, отчеты. Проекты, выступающие под видом торговых компаний, выкладывают фото офиса, товаров и т. д.

Мало подготовить отличную легенду. Ее нужно еще и донести до публики — потенциальных инвесторов. Большое количество рекламы у проекта нередко вводит новичков в заблуждение. Они полагают, что лучшие хайп-проекты, настоящие долгожители, которые стабильно платят, изначально вкладывают крупные суммы в продвижение. Главный аргумент при этом — потраченные на раскрутку деньги нужно вернуть, значит, создатели будут долго удерживать свое детище на плаву.

Однако на деле резвый старт с агрессивной рекламой приводит к появлению затруднений в привлечении свежих инвестиций. Первая волна вкладчиков оказывается достаточно мощной, но очень скоро иссякает, а найти новых клиентов уже проблематично. Результат — быстрое схлопывание пирамиды.

Лучшие хайпы, созданные профессионалами с заделом на длительную стабильную работу, раскручиваются плавно. Количество рекламы растет постепенно, с ориентиром на поддержание потока новых инвесторов.

Говоря о продвижении, также нужно упомянуть партнерские программы. Обратите внимание на предлагаемое вознаграждение. Нормальный показатель – 8–10 %. Если вознаграждение значительно превышает этот уровень, лучше отказаться от инвестирования в подобный проект. Слишком большие гонорары для партнеров создают непомерную нагрузку по выплатам и способны испортить изначально хороший проект.

Лучшие хайпы, которые платят вознаграждение на протяжении длительного времени, привлекают инвесторов в нескольких странах. После исчерпания ресурсов внутреннего рынка этот путь становится единственной возможностью найти свежий капитал. При этом очень важно, чтобы администраторы не только запустили версию сайта на иностранном языке, но и начали рекламную кампанию на площадках соответствующей страны. В ином случае есть повод заподозрить владельцев проекта в мошенничестве.

Также имейте в виду, что надежные хайпы осваивают внешние рынки постепенно. Правило здесь то же, что и в случае с рекламой в целом. Плавное расширение присутствия приносит большие результаты, чем активная экспансия, развернутая сразу после старта.

Как проанализировать планы проекта?

Лучшие hyip отличаются продуманными нормами доходности в сочетании с адекватными суммами входа. Не стоит сразу набрасываться на фасты с огромными процентами или слишком осторожничать, слепо отдавая предпочтение проектам со скромными выплатами.

Проведите комплексный анализ и откажитесь от проектов, в которых найдете:

  1. Явно нерабочие планы. У лучших хайпов не бывает предложений с минимальной суммой входа $10 000.
  2. Чрезмерно высокие проценты. Предложения с 20 % доходностью на 10 дней выглядят весьма привлекательно. Однако очевидно, что невыполнимые обещания доверия не заслуживают.
  3. Доходность по планам с большим порогом входа ниже, чем для вариантов с меньшими суммами.
  4. Совмещение предложений с низкими, средними и высокими процентами доходности. Среди лучших хайпов вы не найдете те, которые платят одновременно 2 % на 10 дней, 102 % по прошествии суток, и 3 % через месяц.
  5. Пересечение планов. Например, по условиям первого плана принимаются суммы в пределах $1–100, а второго — $50–200.

Незначительные ошибки в маркетинге некритичны. Они иногда встречают и у лучших хайпов, демонстрирующих себя как вполне стабильные проекты. Однако очевидные просчеты в простейших математических вычислениях, а также присутствие откровенно нерабочих планов должны насторожить.

Техническая сторона вопроса

Сразу обратите внимание на наличие Docc-защиты и SSL. Это необходимые условия стабильности работы сайта проекта, что крайне важно для hyip, а также обеспечения лучшей безопасности передачи данных, включая логин и пароль. Если ресурс не отвечает данному критерию, можно сразу исключить его из списка вариантов для инвестирования.

Далее смотрим на скрипт. На этой статье затрат администраторы склонны экономить. Их можно понять — оригинальный скрипт стоит немалых денег. Однако его наличие может послужить дополнительным доказательством стабильности хайпа. Если администраторы используют стандартный скрипт, он обязательно должен быть лицензионным. Проверить наличие лицензии можно на сайте компании, которая их распространяет.

Лучшие хайп-проекты не позволяют себе общаться с потенциальными инвесторами через веб-страницу, созданную непрофессионально. Сайт должен быть удобным, с понятным простым интерфейсом и меню, ничего лишнего, но каждая кнопка на своем месте и работает. У лучших hyip-проектов все страницы заполнены, нормально загружаются, нет излишней анимации, которая перегружает ресурс и приводит к постоянным подвисаниям.

Проверьте все контакты на сайте и работоспособность техподдержки. Вам должны быстро дать развернутый понятный ответ на любой вопрос о проекте. Медленная техническая поддержка, операторы, явно не знакомые с предметом беседы, а тем более полное отсутствие реакции на запрос потенциального клиента — все это повод отказаться от рассматриваемого предприятия и продолжить поиски лучшего хайпа.

Не стоит упускать из виду такую деталь, как наличие верифицированного кошелька. Конечно, его можно и купить. Однако о подобных нюансах часто забывают начинающие администраторы. Сделав одну типичную ошибку новичка, они наверняка сделают и другую. Возможно, у такого администратора когда-то получится по-настоящему хороший хайп, но уж лучше вам не становится «подопытным кроликом», а поискать другие новые проекты.

Анализ на основе предложенных критериев следует проводить в комплексе, постепенно отсекая предложения, которые явно не заслуживают внимания.


Наш инвестиционный портфель
Вход
Вопрос эксперту

Ваше имя

Телефон/e-mail (*)

Сообщение

captcha