NamePrice24H (%)
Bitcoin (BTC)
$ 8,926.61
1.38%
Ethereum (ETH)
$ 236.83
6.52%
XRP (XRP)
$ 0.243770
4.19%
Litecoin (LTC)
$ 64.62
4.79%
HomeNewcomersOrder a professionally collected investment portfolio!
Newcomers, News, Useful to investors, Popular posts

Order a professionally collected investment portfolio!

Many visitors to my blog, after reading a few articles, do not understand where to invest money, which companies to choose and how to distribute their capital between projects. That is why I offer free help - the formation of an investment portfolio.

Most investors believe that the younger the project, the better. They invest all the money in the new HYIP, hoping to get the maximum profit. However, the age of the project is not always the main indicator of its reliability. After all, HYIP can work just one day or delight its investors over the years. Before you decide to invest money, I recommend to contact me. There are many good projects in my investment portfolio, but not all of them can be invested today. Some HYIPs work too long or do not show a good dynamic of development, therefore it is better to refrain from investing in them. Of course, I can not predict how long this or that project will work. But thanks to the accumulated experience and analysis, I will do everything possible so that you get a profit and not lose the money invested.

Why should you contact me?

  • I have been investing on the Internet for over 5 years.
  • I consistently make a profit (on average, my monthly income is 20-30%).
  • I communicate with many colleagues and project administrators.
  • I participate in thematic webinars.
  • Every day I study information on thematic forums.
  • I know the current state of projects and am ready to suggest whether it is worth investing money in them today.

Make an investment portfolio

How to order an investment portfolio?

To get a professionally assembled portfolio, you need to write to the mail: investor5700@gmail.comIn the subject line, specify "Investment portfolio". It is necessary to specify the following information:

  • The amount you are going to invest. It should be from 500 dollars.
  • Desired monthly return on investment portfolio. In this case, you need to understand that the higher the profit, the greater the risks.
  • The list of projects in which you have already invested.

The finished investment portfolio will be sent within 24 hours. If you do not receive a response, be sure to check the spam folder. In addition, I recommend using only gmail.com email.

For a quick consultation, you can always contact a personal contact:

@alex_vipinvestor

@bestinvestor_admin

Why the formation of an investment portfolio for free?

Probably, many readers have a question: why is such a serious work done for free? Yes, making an investment portfolio takes a lot of time and effort. However, this service is absolutely free for blog readers. It's not even my altruism. I provide a free service in return for registration in investment projects through affiliate links. So you will be my referrals.

Attracting new members, I get a modest reward in the form of bonuses. The size of my rewards depends on the profitability of your investments. That is why I put maximum effort and use all the knowledge that the collected investment portfolio was successful and profitable.

comments powered by HyperComments

Cвежие новости
Главная → Новичкам → Закажите профессионально собранный инвестиционный портфель!

Закажите профессионально собранный инвестиционный портфель!

25.10.2015

Многие посетители моего блога, прочитав несколько статей, не понимают, куда вложить денежные средства, какие компании выбрать и как распределить свой капитал между проектами. Именно поэтому я предлагаю бесплатную помощь — формирование инвестиционного портфеля.

Большинство инвесторов считают, что чем моложе проект, тем лучше. Они вкладывают все денежные средства в новый хайп, надеясь получить максимальную прибыль. Однако не всегда возраст проекта является главным показателем его надежности. Ведь хайп может проработать всего один день или радовать своих вкладчиков годами. Прежде чем вы решитесь инвестировать деньги, рекомендую обратиться ко мне. В моем инвест-портфеле есть много хороших проектов, но не во все из них сегодня можно вкладывать. Некоторые хайпы слишком долго работают или не показывают хорошую динамику развития, поэтому лучше воздержаться от инвестирования в них. Я, конечно, не могу предсказать, сколько времени проработает тот или иной проект. Но благодаря накопленному опыту и проведенному анализу сделаю все возможное, чтобы вы получили прибыль и не потеряли вложенные деньги.

Почему стоит обратиться ко мне?

  • Занимаюсь инвестированием в интернете более 5 лет.
  • Стабильно получаю прибыль (в среднем мой ежемесячный доход составляет 20-30 %).
  • Общаюсь со многими коллегами и администраторами проектов.
  • Участвую в тематических вебинарах.
  • Ежедневно изучаю информацию на тематических форумах.
  • Знаю текущее состояние проектов и готов подсказать, стоит ли сегодня вкладывать в них деньги.

Составить инвестиционный портфель

Как заказать инвестиционный портфель?

Чтобы получить профессионально собранный портфель, нужно написать на почту Bestinvestor555@gmail.com, в теме укажите «Инвестиционный портфель». При этом необходимо указать следующую информацию:

  • Сумму, которую вы собираетесь инвестировать. Она должна составлять от 500 долларов.
  • Желаемую ежемесячную доходность инвестиционного портфеля. В данном случае нужно понимать, что чем выше прибыль, тем больше риски.
  • Перечень проектов, в которые вы уже вкладывали.

Готовый инвест-портфель будет выслан в течение 24 часов. Если вы не получили ответ, обязательно проверьте папку «спам». Кроме того, рекомендую использовать только электронную почту gmail.com.

Почему формирование инвестиционного портфеля бесплатно?

Наверное, у многих читателей возникает вопрос: почему такая серьезная работа выполняется бесплатно? Да, составление инвестиционного портфеля отнимает много времени и сил. Однако эта услуга является абсолютно бесплатной для читателей блога. Дело даже не в моем альтруизме. Я оказываю бесплатную услугу взамен на регистрацию в инвестиционных проектах по партнерским ссылкам. Таким образом, вы будете моими рефералами.

Привлекая новых участников, я получаю скромное вознаграждение в виде бонусов. От доходности Ваших инвестиций зависит размер моих поощрений. Именно поэтому я прикладываю максимум усилий и использую весь багаж знаний, чтобы собранный инвест-портфель был успешным и прибыльным.


comments powered by HyperComments
Вход
Вопрос эксперту

Ваше имя

Телефон/e-mail (*)

Сообщение

captcha