Name Price24H (%)
Bitcoin (BTC)
$ 57,509.00
-2.09%
Ethereum (ETH)
$ 3,843.44
5.00%
XRP (XRP)
$ 1.50
-5.17%
Litecoin (LTC)
$ 354.05
3.23%
Main page → Best HYIP projects → ⭐️Antares - reviews of a steep middleman with payments from 0.5% to 2% per day
Best HYIP projects, News, Hip projects

⭐️Antares - reviews of a steep middleman with payments from 0.5% to 2% per day

Good day! We are starting cooperation with a very promising site, which, according to rumors, was launched by admins of the sensational in the past Hip Cashbury.  Antares (official site antares.trade) Is a medium-income asset with long-term marketing and a profitable affiliate program.

  • The official launch of Antares: 04.03.2020
  • Yield: from 0.5% to 2% per day
  • Investment terms: 200 days
  • Limits for the amount: from 100 $
  • Payments for deposit / withdrawal: Payeer, Perfect Money, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum, usdt
  • Type of payment from the project: in manual mode (up to 48 hours)
  • Our contribution to antares.trade: 500$
  • Affiliate Bonus: 2% (paid only from deposit to Binar profit team)

Legend Antares Limited talks about the fact that it is an international project that provides advertising support to businesses and helps promote their products and services through a network marketing system. The company received official registration in the UK and Hong Kong.

Marketing at Antares

The project has its own currency called Antares Dollar, the rate of which is equal to the US dollar. When investing, the client is redirected to a special payment service interchange.store, where this currency can be purchased. After you have funds on your balance sheet, you can purchase one of the investment packages.

According to their conditions, investors are invited to earn a floating percentage of return from 0.5% to 2% per day. The larger the contribution, the higher the return, while you can invest the amount of $ 100. The deposit will be in operation for 200 days and it is already included in regular charges.

A marketing peculiarity is that a participant cannot buy more than one investment package, but can add funds to it and switch to more favorable conditions.

Marketing features:
  • Antares accepts deposits from $ 100 (investment in cryptocurrency is possible). When investing, dollars are exchanged for the local currency Antares Dollar.
  • Manual withdrawal up to 48 hours, in total, no more than 10 applications per month can be submitted.
  • You can request a withdrawal of at least $ 10.

Partnership program

Large leaders and networkers will definitely be interested in partnering with Antares, since the project has several areas for making money at once. The linear program will allow you to earn from 3% from attracted deposits - profit depends on the size of personal contribution:

By investing personal funds and attracting certain turns, the participant will receive mentor status and a reward of $ 50.

Binary marketing will allow you to earn from 5% of the structure’s turnover with the uniform construction of two branches. Profit depends on which investment package you bought.

There is also an office bonus that allows you to earn 1.8% of the funds raised through your office, and the image bonus assumes the division of the pool in the amount of 10% of the company's excess profit between partners with the statuses "Basic", "Professional", "Master", "Coach", " Top leader ".

Register by blog link in antares.trade will give you the opportunity to earn a bonus of 2%. Make a deposit and apply for a bonus here. Please note that refback is paid only from the contribution to the package Binar profit team.

We draw your attention to the fact that we pay a deposit bonus only to our partners. If you register by someone else’s link, you will not be able to claim this bonus.

How to register at antares.trade and make a deposit?

1. If you register using our affiliate link, you will immediately be presented with a form in which you only need to specify the mail address. A confirmation letter will come to him, and after clicking on the link in the letter you can continue the registration process.

2. In the registration form, specify the mail address, country, set a strong password. At the end we accept the agreement and click the button "Register«.

3. In your personal account, investment functions will be available to you, first of all, you should replenish the balance.

4. Select a currency, accept the agreement and click the "Top up«.

5. Enter the amount, click the "Pay"And make the payment.

6. In the section "Finance"Select"Investment package purchase". Next, specify the optimal tariff and click the "Buy«.

Antares: reviews and my opinion

Friends, on the blog there is a project with very cool prospects, which we watched from the start! There are many rumors online that Antares is a project from the creators of the legendary Cashbury hype, which brought staggering profits to its investors. It is difficult to say how reliable this information is, but the level of preparation of the site is very steep, which means that an experienced administration is at the helm. The platform is outstanding, it is very rare to find an asset with such elaboration in the HYIP industry, so we are happy to invest in it 500$.

Investment offer from Antares is calculated on a floating interest rate from 0.5% to 2% per day and the term of work is 200 days. These are moderate long-term conditions for earning, they can show themselves excellently not only in the current stable period, but also in the summer season. Good marketing is complemented by a profitable affiliate program with great opportunities for leaders. It is obvious that such conditions will attract major leaders, moreover, Antares is already confidently spreading on the foreign market.

We place Antares in the “Best Blog Projects” category, advise our partners and pay a deposit bonus of 2%.

Official Antares Website

Order bonus 2%

For successful earning on highly profitable projects I advise you to carefully study this instruction.

Risk reminder

Any investments carry risks and the investor should always take this into account, and as for this company, it is no exception. As a rule, the risks are always proportional to the yield and the greater the percentage that the project offers, the higher the probability of losing money. Highly profitable projects have increased risks, because profitability offers serious, so I recommend to follow certain rules:

  • Remember to diversify and do not invest all the money in one investment tool. It is wiser to distribute the available funds among several projects in order to reduce risks.
  • By investing in a highly profitable fund, be prepared for the fact that there is a high probability of losing money. Therefore, do not use borrowed funds and those amounts, the loss of which will play a large role for you.
  • Withdraw the profit from the project as often as possible (daily, hourly) in accordance with the tariff conditions that the project offers! Take the decision on reinvestment without emotion, after weighing all the pros and cons. And remember the main rule of the investor: It is better to receive less profit than to lose a deposit.

I advise you to read the article on this topic: What is risk diversification or how to protect your money from scams?

Our deposit:

Here you can view the dynamics of deposits. InvestorsStartPage.

comments powered by HyperComments

NamePrice24H (%)
Bitcoin (BTC)
$11,401.33
-1.08%
Ethereum (ETH)
$385.89
0.57%
XRP (XRP)
$0.278774
-2.49%
Litecoin (LTC)
$53.24
-3.09%
Главная → Лучшие Хайп проекты → Antares — отзывы о крутом среднике с выплатами от 0.5% в сутки
Лучшие Хайп проекты, Новости, Хайп-проекты

Antares — отзывы о крутом среднике с выплатами от 0.5% в сутки

Доброго времени суток! Начинаем сотрудничество с очень перспективной площадкой, которую, по слухам, запустили админы нашумевшего в прошлом хайпа Кэшбери.  Antares (официальный сайт antares.trade) — среднедоходный актив с долгосрочным маркетингом и прибыльной партнерской программой.

  • Официальный старт Antares: 04.03.2020
  • Доходность: от 0.5% до 2% в сутки
  • Сроки инвестирования: 200 дней
  • Лимиты на сумму: от 100$
  • Платежки для пополнения/вывода: Perfect Money, Payeer, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum, usdt
  • Тип выплат с проекта: в ручном режиме (до 48 часов)
  • Наш вклад в antares.trade: 500$
  • Партнерский бонус: 2% (выплачивается только с вклада на Binar profit team)

Легенда компании Antares Limited рассказывает о том, что она является международным проектом, который оказывает рекламную поддержку бизнесу и помогает продвигать их товары и услуги через систему сетевого маркетинга. Официальную регистрацию компания получила в Великобритании и Гонконге.

Маркетинг в проекте Antares

Внутри проекта есть своя валюта под названием Antares Dollar, курс которой равен американскому доллару. При инвестиции клиент перенаправляется на специальные платежный сервис interchange.store, где эту валюту можно приобрести. После того как на вашем балансе окажутся средства, вы можете приобрести один из инвестиционных пакетов.

По их условиям инвесторам предлагается зарабатывать плавающий процент доходности от 0.5% до 2% в сутки. Чем больше вклад, тем выше доходность, тогда как инвестировать можно сумму от 100$. Депозит будет в работе на протяжении 200 дней и он уже входит в регулярные начисления.

Особенность маркетинга в том, что участник не может купить больше одного инвестиционного пакета, но может добавлять в него средства и переходить на более выгодные условия.

Особенности маркетинга:
  • Antares принимает вклады от 100$ (возможна инвестиция в криптовалюте). Пр инвестировании доллары обмениваются на внутреннюю валюту Antares Dollar.
  • Вывод ручной до 48 часов, всего можно подать не более 10 заявок в месяц.
  • Запросить на вывод можно не менее 10$.

Партнерская программа

Крупные лидеры и сетевики точно заинтересуются партнерским сотрудничеством с Antares, так как в проекте имеется сразу несколько направлений для заработка. Линейная программа позволит зарабатывать от 3% от привлеченных депозитов — прибыль зависит от размера личного вклада:

Вкладывая личные средства и привлекая определенные обороты, участник будет получать менторские статусы и вознаграждение от 50$.

Бинарный маркетинг позволит зарабатывать от 5% от оборота структуры при равномерном построении двух ветвей. Прибыль зависит от того, какой инвестиционный пакет вы купили.

Также имеется офисная премия, позволяющая зарабатывать 1.8% от привлеченных сумм через ваш офис, а имиджевая премия предполагает разделение пула в размере 10% от сверхприбыли компании между партнерами со статусами «Basic», «Professional», «Master», «Coach», «Top leader».

Регистрация по ссылке блога в antares.trade даст вам возможность заработать бонус в размере 2%. Внесите депозит и оставьте заявку на бонус здесь. Обращаем внимание, что рефбек платиться только с вклада на пакет Binar profit team.

Обращаем ваше внимание на то, что мы выплачиваем бонус к депозиту только своим партнерам. Если вы проходите регистрацию по чужой ссылке, то не сможете претендовать на этот бонус.

Как зарегистрироваться на сайте antares.trade и внести депозит?

1. Если вы регистрируетесь по нашей партнерской ссылке, то вам сразу же будет представлена форма, в которой потребуется указать лишь адрес почты. На него придет письмо с подтверждением, а после перехода по ссылке в письме вы сможете продолжить процедуру регистрации.

2. В регистрационной форме укажите адрес почты, страну, задайте надежный пароль. В конце принимаем соглашение и жмем кнопку «Зарегистрироваться«.

3. В личном кабинете вам будут доступны инвестиционные функции, в первую очередь следует пополнить баланс.

4. Выберите валюту, примите соглашение и нажмите кнопку «Пополнить«.

5. Введите сумму, нажмите кнопку «Pay» и осуществите оплату.

6. В разделе «Финансы» выберите «Покупка инвестиционного пакета«. Далее укажите оптимальный тариф и нажмите кнопку «Купить«.

Antares: отзывы и мое мнение

Друзья, на блоге проект с очень крутыми перспективами, за которым мы наблюдали со старта! В сети  много слухов о том, что Antares — это проект от создателей легендарного хайпа Кэшбери, который принес ошеломительную прибыль своим инвесторам. Насколько эта информация достоверна, пока сказать трудно, но уровень подготовки площадки очень крутой, а значит, у руля опытная администрация. Площадка незаурядная, встретить в хайп-индустрии актив с такой проработкой большая редкость, поэтому мы с радостью инвестируем в него 500$.

Инвестиционное предложение от Antares рассчитано на плавающий процент от 0.5% до 2% в сутки и срок работы в 200 дней. Это умеренные долгосрочные условия заработка, они могут отлично себя показать не только в нынешний стабильный период, но и в летний сезон. Дополняет хороший маркетинг выгодная партнерка с большими возможностями для лидеров. Очевидно, что такие условия привлекут крупных лидеров, более того, на зарубежном рынке уже идет уверенное распространение Antares.

Antares размещаем в категорию «Лучшие проекты блога», советуем своим партнерам и выплачиваем бонус к депозиту в размере 2%.

Официальный сайт Antares

Заказать бонус 2%

Для успешного заработка на высокодоходный проектах советую тщательно изучить эту инструкцию.

Напоминание о рисках

Любые инвестиции несут в себе риски и инвестору следует всегда это учитывать, что касается этой компании, то она не исключение. Как правило, риски всегда пропорциональны доходность и чем больший процент предлагает проект, тем выше вероятность потерпеть убытки. Высокодоходные проекты имеют повышенные риски, ведь и доходность предлагают нешуточную, поэтому рекомендую следовать определенным правилам:

  • Помните о диверсификации и не вкладывайте все деньги в один инвестиционный инструмент. Имеющиеся средства разумнее распределить по нескольким проектам, чтобы снизить риски.
  • Вкладывая в высокодоходный фонд, будьте готовы к тому, что есть большая вероятность потерять деньги. Поэтому не используйте заемные средства и те суммы, потеря которых будет играть для вас большую роль.
  • Выводите прибыль из проекта как можно чаще (ежедневно, ежечасно) в соответствии с тарифными условиями, которые предлагает проект! Решение о реинвестиции принимайте без эмоций, взвесив все «за» и «против». И помните главное правило инвестора: Лучше недополучить прибыль, чем потерять депозит.

Советую ознакомиться со статьей по этой теме: Что такое диверсификация рисков или как защитить свои деньги от скамов?

Наш депозит:

Здесь вы можете просматривать динамику вкладов InvestorsStartPage.

comments powered by HyperComments