NamePrice24H (%)
Bitcoin (BTC)
$ 8,755.56
-0.57%
Ethereum (ETH)
$ 225.01
-0.15%
XRP (XRP)
$ 0.234895
-0.15%
Litecoin (LTC)
$ 60.64
-1.19%
HomeNewsBitcoffeen - a chain of coffee houses on the blockchain with a yield of up to 0.15% per day
News

Bitcoffeen - a chain of coffee houses on the blockchain with a yield of up to 0.15% per day

Good day! They added a very unusual project to the blog, which we liked and seems very promising. Bitcoffeen (official bitcoffeen.com website) - a chain of coffee houses on the blockchain, which has its own token and offers to earn not only franchise businessmen, but also investors through the purchase of digital coins.

  • Official start: the first cafe opened 01.11.2019 (site in operation for about 8 months)
  • Rates in Bitcoffeen: from 0.02% to 0.15% per day
  • Terms of investment: from 1 to 120 days
  • Deposit amount: from 0.1 $
  • Payment systems: Payeer, Visa / Mastercard
  • our deposit: 500$
  • Refbek from blog: not provided

Company bitcoffeen - This is not just a network of coffee sales outlets, but also a large-scale blockchain project with its own tokens, which shares the profit from its business with everyone. The concept of the Bitcoffeen project is that blockchain technologies are integrated into the work of the coffee chain that allow creating an entire ecosystem to reward its participants, and there are several ways to earn money.

Everyone can franchise open a coffee shop in their city, on the project website you can find out that large-scale international development of this business is planned. At the moment, the project organizers have opened a coffee shop in Moscow, there is also an institution in New Zealand. In the near future it is planned to open in Omsk and Krasnodar.

Ecosystem participants will be rewarded in the internal BFF token, which will soon be presented on the 10 of the most popular crypto exchanges (the exchange is scheduled to be launched at the beginning of the 2020 year). It is known that its minimum price is fixed and cannot fall below 1 $ for 1 BFF, while a token can rise in its course - in the future this will also be one of the ways to earn money. The increase in the price of the token will contribute to the fact that the issue of coins will not be uncontrolled: coins are issued only at the time of scanning the QR code when selling each cup of coffee. With such a scan, the reward (royalties) is received not only by Bitcoffeen, but also by all participants of the ecosystem who are holders of coins.

You can work with Bitcoffeen after registering on the site, and for storing coins you need to download an ethereum wallet for a PC or smartphone. If you have not used such a wallet before, you can download it directly from the main page of the project, and for greater convenience working with Bitcoffeen has its own application for Android and iOS. The peculiarity of the application is that the user can not only control the balance of BFF tokens, but also view the map of the location of coffee houses and even scan QR codes.

Marketing at Bitcoffeen

Anyone can become an investor in the project, for this you need to buy BFF tokens, which will be profitable. The system has several tariffs, the profitability of which depends on the amount of BFF you purchased. Recall that the token rate cannot fall below 1 $, but it is expected to continue to grow and enter the exchange - this may be an additional opportunity for earnings.

1. START

  • Percentage yield: 0.02% per day
  • Terms of investment: 1 day
  • Number of tokens: 0.1 BFF
  • Net yield for the period: 0.02%

2. VENDING

  • Percentage yield: 0.09% per day
  • Terms of investment: 120 days
  • Number of tokens: 100 BFF
  • Net yield for the period: 10.8%

3. AUTOMOBILE

  • Percentage yield: 0.1% per day
  • Terms of investment: 120 days
  • Number of tokens: 300 BFF
  • Net yield for the period: 12%

4. TO GO

  • Percentage yield: 0.11% per day
  • Terms of investment: 120 days
  • Number of tokens: 500 BFF
  • Net yield for the period: 13.2%

5. HoReca

  • Percentage yield: 0.13% per day
  • Terms of investment: 120 days
  • Number of tokens: 1000 BFF
  • Net yield for the period: 15.6%

6. Retail

  • Percentage yield: 0.15% per day
  • Terms of investment: 120 days
  • Number of tokens: 3000 BFF
  • Net yield for the period: 18%

7. VIP

  • Percentage yield: 0.15% per day
  • Terms of investment: 120 days
  • Number of tokens: 10000 BFF
  • Net yield for the period: 18%

Marketing features:
  • The Bitcoffeen token at the time of writing the review is quoted at 1 BFF = 1.02 $.
  • When buying tokens, a commission of 0,05% is charged.
  • To buy tokens, you can use the Payeer payment system and Visa / Mastercard.
  • When withdrawing funds, a fee of 3% of the amount is charged.
  • The minimum withdrawal amount is 10 $.

How to register on bitcoffeen.com and make a deposit?

1. The project’s site is presented only in English, but our instructions will allow you to understand its pages without any difficulties (the administration of the resource promises an early addition of the Russian-language version). On the main fund select "Bff online".

2. You will be presented with a login form, to create a new account, click on the link “Sign up".

3. In the form provided, specify the name, email address, double-reset the password. Below we press the button "Sign up". After that, a confirmation letter will come to the indicated mail address, in it click the link “Confirm registration".

4. After authorization on the site, you can proceed to the purchase of tokens, for this, use the "Buy BFF". On the page that opens, specify the amount and click the "Buy". This is followed by payment through a payment system.

5. It is much more convenient to invest in the project through a mobile application in which you need to register or log in (if you already have an account in Bitcoffeen). In the main section of the application, the “Deposit"To buy tokens and"Withdraw»To send funds to your wallet.

6. When withdrawing, you need to specify the wallet address, payment, amount and password. Next, drag the slider and confirm the operation via mail.

Bitcoffeen: reviews and my opinion

Bitcoffeen is a very unusual project, combining a network of coffee houses and a blockchain. This is not a traditional hype, with which we are used to working, because everyone who wishes can personally visit the institutions of the network and make sure of their reality. The essence of the project is that you can make money with it in several ways: open a cafe franchise, make a profit from investing in BFF tokens, and in the future it will be possible to trade coins on the exchange and earn on the course! We really liked the concept of the project, because there were no such funds in our portfolio yet and it may have good prospects.

Bitcoffeen's specialty is not only that it real business, which will be actively developed around the world, but also in the fact that blockchain technology is used at the heart of the loyalty system. This will attract attention to the site not only among ordinary coffee connoisseurs and hype investors, but will also attract a large crypto audience. We join cooperation with the project before everyone will pay attention to it, buy 500 BFF and receive 0.11% per day for 120 days.

Official Bitcoffeen Website

For successful earning on highly profitable projects I advise you to carefully study this instruction.

Risk reminder

Any investments carry risks and the investor should always take this into account, and as for this company, it is no exception. As a rule, the risks are always proportional to the yield and the greater the percentage that the project offers, the higher the probability of losing money. Highly profitable projects have increased risks, because profitability offers serious, so I recommend to follow certain rules:

  • Remember to diversify and do not invest all the money in one investment tool. It is wiser to distribute the available funds among several projects in order to reduce risks.
  • By investing in a highly profitable fund, be prepared for the fact that there is a high probability of losing money. Therefore, do not use borrowed funds and those amounts, the loss of which will play a large role for you.
  • Withdraw the profit from the project as often as possible (daily, hourly) in accordance with the tariff conditions that the project offers! Take the decision on reinvestment without emotion, after weighing all the pros and cons. And remember the main rule of the investor: It is better to receive less profit than to lose a deposit.

I advise you to read the article on this topic: What is risk diversification or how to protect your money from scams?

Our deposit:

Here you can view InvestorsStartPage deposit dynamics.

comments powered by HyperComments

NamePrice24H (%)
Bitcoin (BTC)
$7,359.54
2.11%
Ethereum (ETH)
$147.09
1.61%
XRP (XRP)
$0.220145
3.09%
Litecoin (LTC)
$44.64
1.51%
Главная → Новости → Bitcoffeen — сеть кофеен на блокчейне с доходностью до 0.15% в день
Новости

Bitcoffeen — сеть кофеен на блокчейне с доходностью до 0.15% в день

Доброго времени суток! Добавили на блог очень необычный проект, который нам понравился и кажется очень перспективным. Bitcoffeen (официальный сайт bitcoffeen.com) — сеть кофеен на блокчейне, которая имеет собственный токен и предлагает зарабатывать не только бизнесменам по франшизе, но и инвесторам через покупку цифровых монет.

  • Официальный старт: первое кафе открылось 01.11.2019 (сайт в работе около 8 месяцев)
  • Тарифы в Bitcoffeen: от 0.02% до 0.15% в день
  • Сроки вложения средств: от 1 до 120 дней
  • Сумма депозита: от 0.1$
  • Платежные системы: Payeer, карты Visa/Mastercard
  • Наш депозит: 500$
  • Рефбек от блога: не предусмотрен

Компания Bitcoffeen — это не просто сеть точек по продаже кофе, но и масштабный блокчейн-проект с собственными токенами, который делится прибылью от своего бизнеса со всеми желающими. Концепция проекта Bitcoffeen заключается в том, что в работу сети кофеен интегрированы блокчейн-технологии, которые позволяют создать целую экосистему для вознаграждения ее участников, причем способов заработка существует сразу несколько.

Каждый желающий может по франшизе открыть кофейню в своем городе, на сайте проекта можно узнать, что планируется масштабное международное развитие этого бизнеса. На данный момент организаторы проекта открыли кофейню в Москве, также действует заведение в Новой Зеландии. В ближайшее время планируется открытие в Омске и Краснодаре.

Вознаграждение участников экосистемы будет осуществляться во внутреннем токене BFF, который вскоре будет представлен на 10-ти наиболее популярных криптобиржах (выход на биржу запланирован в начале 2020 года). Известно, что его минимальная цена фиксирована и не может падать ниже 1$ за 1 BFF, тогда как повышаться в своем курсе токен может — в дальнейшем это также составит одну из возможностей для заработка. Поспособствует повышению цены на токен то, что эмиссия монет не будет бесконтрольной: монеты выпускаются только в момент сканирования QR-кода при продаже каждой чашки кофе. При таком сканировании вознаграждение (роялти) получает не только Bitcoffeen, но и все участники экосистемы, которые являются держателями монет.

Работать с Bitcoffeen можно после регистрации на сайте, а для хранения монет нужно скачать эфириум-кошелек для ПК или смартфона. Если ранее вы не пользовались таким кошельком, то сможете загрузить его прямо с главной страницы проекта, а для большего удобства работы с Bitcoffeen имеется собственное приложение для Android и iOS. Особенность приложения в том, что пользователь может не только управлять балансом токенов BFF, но и просматривать карту расположения кофеен и даже сканировать QR-коды.

Маркетинг в проекте Bitcoffeen

Стать инвестором проекта может каждый желающий, для этого нужно купить токены BFF, которые будут приносить прибыль. В системе действует несколько тарифов, доходность которых зависит от приобретенной вами суммы BFF. Напомним, что курс токена не может опуститься ниже 1$, но ожидается его дальнейший рост и выход на биржу — это может стать дополнительной возможностью для заработка.

1. START

  • Процент доходности: 0.02% в день
  • Сроки работы инвестиции: 1 день
  • Количество токенов: 0.1 BFF
  • Чистая доходность за срок: 0.02%

2. VENDING

  • Процент доходности: 0.09% в день
  • Сроки работы инвестиции: 120 дней
  • Количество токенов: 100 BFF
  • Чистая доходность за срок: 10.8%

3. AUTO

  • Процент доходности: 0.1% в день
  • Сроки работы инвестиции: 120 дней
  • Количество токенов: 300 BFF
  • Чистая доходность за срок: 12%

4. TO GO

  • Процент доходности: 0.11% в день
  • Сроки работы инвестиции: 120 дней
  • Количество токенов: 500 BFF
  • Чистая доходность за срок: 13.2%

5. HoReCa

  • Процент доходности: 0.13% в день
  • Сроки работы инвестиции: 120 дней
  • Количество токенов: 1000 BFF
  • Чистая доходность за срок: 15.6%

6. RETAIL

  • Процент доходности: 0.15% в день
  • Сроки работы инвестиции: 120 дней
  • Количество токенов: 3000 BFF
  • Чистая доходность за срок: 18%

7. VIP

  • Процент доходности: 0.15% в день
  • Сроки работы инвестиции: 120 дней
  • Количество токенов: 10000 BFF
  • Чистая доходность за срок: 18%

Особенности маркетинга:
  • Токен Bitcoffeen в момент написания обзора котируется по цене 1 BFF = 1.02$.
  • При покупке токенов взимается комиссия в размере 0,05%.
  • Для покупки токенов можно использовать платежную систему Payeer и карты Visa/Mastercard.
  • При выводе средств взимается комиссия в размере 3% от суммы.
  • Минимальная сумма вывода 10$.

Как зарегистрироваться на сайте bitcoffeen.com и внести депозит?

1. Сайт проекта представлен только на английском языке, но наша инструкция позволит разобраться на его страницах без каких-либо сложностей (администрация ресурса обещает скорое добавление русскоязычного варианта). На главной фонда выберите «BFF Online«.

2. Вам будет представлена форма входа, для создания нового аккаунта кликаем ссылку «Sign up«.

3. В представленной форме укажите имя, адрес почты, дважды повторите пароль. Ниже жмем кнопку «Sign up«. После этого на указанный адрес почты придет письмо с подтверждением, в нем жмем ссылку «Confirm registration«.

4. После авторизации на сайте вы можете перейти к покупке токенов, для этого используйте кнопку «Buy BFF«. На открывшейся странице укажите сумму и нажмите кнопку «Buy«. После этого следует оплата через платежку.

5. Гораздо удобнее инвестировать в проект через мобильное приложение, в котором вам нужно пройти регистрацию или авторизоваться (если у вас уже есть аккаунт в Bitcoffeen). В основном разделе приложения вам будет доступна функция «Внести» для покупки токенов и «Вывести» для отправки средств на ваш кошелек.

6. При выводе вам нужно указать адрес кошелька, платежку, сумму и пароль. Далее требуется перетянуть ползунок и подтвердить операцию через почту.

Bitcoffeen: отзывы и мое мнение

Bitcoffeen — очень необычный проект, объединяющий в себе сеть кофеен и блокчейн. Это не традиционный хайп, с которыми мы привыкли работать, ведь каждый желающий лично может посетить заведения сети и убедится в их реальности. Суть проекта в том, что зарабатывать с ним можно по нескольким направлениям: открыть по франшизе кафе, получать прибыль от инвестирования в токены BFF, а в будущем будет возможность торговать монетами на бирже и зарабатывать на курсе! Нам очень понравилась концепция проекта, ведь подобных фондов в нашем портфеле еще не было и у него могут быть хорошие перспективы.

Особенность Bitcoffeen не только в том, что это реальный бизнес, который будет активно развиваться по всему миру, но и в том, что в основе системы лояльности используется технология блокчейн. Это позволит привлечь к площадке внимание не только среди обычных ценителей кофе и хайп-инвесторов, но и привлечет большую крипто-аудиторию. Мы же присоединяемся к сотрудничеству с проектом до того, как на него будет обращено всеобщее внимание, покупаем 500 BFF и будем получать по 0.11% в день на протяжении 120 дней.

Официальный сайт Bitcoffeen

Для успешного заработка на высокодоходный проектах советую тщательно изучить эту инструкцию.

Напоминание о рисках

Любые инвестиции несут в себе риски и инвестору следует всегда это учитывать, что касается этой компании, то она не исключение. Как правило, риски всегда пропорциональны доходность и чем больший процент предлагает проект, тем выше вероятность потерпеть убытки. Высокодоходные проекты имеют повышенные риски, ведь и доходность предлагают нешуточную, поэтому рекомендую следовать определенным правилам:

  • Помните о диверсификации и не вкладывайте все деньги в один инвестиционный инструмент. Имеющиеся средства разумнее распределить по нескольким проектам, чтобы снизить риски.
  • Вкладывая в высокодоходный фонд, будьте готовы к тому, что есть большая вероятность потерять деньги. Поэтому не используйте заемные средства и те суммы, потеря которых будет играть для вас большую роль.
  • Выводите прибыль из проекта как можно чаще (ежедневно, ежечасно) в соответствии с тарифными условиями, которые предлагает проект! Решение о реинвестиции принимайте без эмоций, взвесив все «за» и «против». И помните главное правило инвестора: Лучше недополучить прибыль, чем потерять депозит.

Советую ознакомиться со статьей по этой теме: Что такое диверсификация рисков или как защитить свои деньги от скамов?

Наш депозит:

Здесь вы можете просматривать динамику вкладов InvestorsStartPage.

comments powered by HyperComments