NamePrice24H (%)
Bitcoin (BTC)
$ 9,590.18
-5.22%
Ethereum (ETH)
$ 254.69
-9.17%
XRP (XRP)
$ 0.272600
-7.19%
Litecoin (LTC)
$ 69.39
-10.11%
HomeBest HYIP projects⭐️Moriarty - reviews of the economic game on a smart contract
Best HYIP projects, News, Hip projects

⭐️Moriarty - reviews of the economic game on a smart contract

Good day! In this review, we consider an unusual tool for making money - an economic game. Moriarty (official website moriart.io) We liked the idea of ​​the project, it has everything for quality work, and the honesty of the game process is ensured by a smart contract! We place the fund in the “Best Blog Projects” category and consider it a great option for portfolio diversification.

  • Beginning of work: 18.11.2019
  • Profitability at Moriarty: from 1% per day
  • Investment periodindefinitely
  • Minimum deposit: from 0.1 ETN (16.5 $)
  • Available EPS: Ethereum, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ripple, AdvCash, Qiwi, Yandex.Money
  • type of payment: instant
  • Blog deposit at moriart.io: 400$
  • protection of deposits: 700$
  • Affiliate Bonus: 3% (limited time available)

Moriarty - This is an artificial economic model in the form of a game. This is how the project positions itself and does not hide that it does not conduct any activity with the aim of increasing customers' investments. The game is based on a smart contract that ensures the integrity of the process and does not allow anyone, even the administration of the resource, to withdraw the funds raised. The game will last until 10% of the total amount of deposits is left in its account. You can only become a Moriarty winner if you withdraw more than you invested.

Marketing at Moriarty

The project offers participants non-standard marketing called “Breaking Long-Term Schedule”. Speaking in a simple and familiar language for investors, in the game you will be paid a dynamic percentage that will grow daily. At the beginning of the game, the yield is 1% per day, with each month the interest rate will increase by 1% - that is, on the 8 month of the deposit, the daily yield will reach 8% per day. The schedule is the same for all participants, you can connect at any time and for you the percentage growth will start from the point that the schedule has reached since the start of the game.

The deposit will work indefinitely, but there is one important feature. You cannot withdraw the deposit body, but at any moment you can withdraw the profit. As soon as you request money for withdrawal, your deposit will burn. Thus, it makes no sense to ask for money before you break even. It is impossible to withdraw profit in parts - you can only pick up the entire profit, after which the game will end for you.

The Moriarty administration does not hide the fact that one day the project will be terminated. This will come at a time when the game account will have 10% of the total amount invested in the project. This will happen automatically, since the finances of the fund are controlled by a smart contract. According to the information on the website, it was audited, does not contain any errors and the administration has no opportunity to withdraw the project cash desk.

Game Tokens

The game tokenization system will allow you to get additional profit. When replenishing your account, tokens will be awarded to projects whose price will increase depending on demand. After making a deposit, you will be credited with tokens at 5% of the deposit amount. In addition, 5% will be charged from each subsequent deposit invested in Moriarty and they will be distributed among all token holders. The amount of dividends depends on how many tokens you own.

Marketing features:
  • You can invest money through Ethereum, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ripple, AdvCash, Qiwi, Yandex.Money, etc., but inside the project the funds will be converted to Ethereum.
  • The game will start automatically after you deposit money into the project.
  • At least Moriarty can invest 0.1 ETH.
  • You can add funds to an active deposit at any time.
  • The withdrawal amount cannot be less than 0.1 ETN.

Partnership program

Moriarty has its own affiliate program, and although it offers a fairly small percentage, it will pay profit at three referral levels in depth - 3% -2% -1%. Funds received through the affiliate program will be credited to the bonus balance, they can be withdrawn at any time.

To your referrals in moriart.io we pay a deposit bonus of 3%. This proposal will be valid for a limited period of time, so we advise you not to delay the contribution if the project has attracted your attention. You can get a bonus on this link.

We pay the bonus only to those participants who have registered on the game’s website using our affiliate link and made a deposit. If you have another invitation, then we will not be able to pay you a refback.

How to register on moriart.io and make a deposit?

1. Moriarty is different from the hypes that we are used to working with, so we advise you to carefully study our instructions. By this link go to the project website where you need to call up the menu by pressing a button, as shown in the screenshot.

2. In the list of sections of the site, select the "Sign up".

3. In the registration form, specify the mail, password, login, your name, surname, country and city. Finally, click the "Sign up".

4. You will be asked to read the license agreement, scroll down the page and click the "Farther".

5. A verification code will come to the mail address indicated in the registration form, which must be indicated on the project website. Only after that you can log in and get into your personal account.

6. In your account you will see a graph of interest growth, click below the button "Add funds to deposit".

7. From the proposed list, select a payment method: cryptocurrencies, ethereum or conversion from fiat to crypt.

8. When replenishing an account in cryptocurrency, you will be offered a wallet to which you need to send funds. You can copy or scan the QR code. It remains to transfer money to the wallet and your contribution will begin its work.

9. To withdraw earned funds you need to click the "Finish the game".

10. Indicate the address of the wallet to which you want to receive funds. Finally, click the "Withdraw".

Moriarty: reviews and my opinion

Moriarty is a cool economic game based on a smart contract. He passed the audit, which means that the site will work honestly and the administration will not be able to withdraw investors' money. We really liked the concept of the game, because it has its own chip that will prevent the outflow of funds from the project. The peculiarity of marketing is that the invested deposit works indefinitely, but as soon as the participant withdraws the profit, his contribution burns out. Due to this, it makes no sense for the investor to withdraw money until he reaches profit.

The features of the economic game do not end there. Moriarty marketing assumes daily profitability, and the percentage of profitability is dynamic, it will grow every day, which will allow the interest rate to increase by 1% per month. Additional earnings are provided by the affiliate program and Moriarty tokens, which will grow in price and bring dividends.

We consider the economic game a great option for replenishing the portfolio, the project has every chance to successfully survive the period of the New Year holidays and make a loud statement about itself. Therefore, we advise you not to miss this novelty - for the partners of our blog this is especially true, because their contributions will be insured for 700$, and additional profit will bring refbek in the amount of 3%.

Official Moriarty Website

Order bonus 3%

For successful earning on highly profitable projects I advise you to carefully study this instruction.

Risk reminder

Any investments carry risks and the investor should always take this into account, and as for this company, it is no exception. As a rule, the risks are always proportional to the yield and the greater the percentage that the project offers, the higher the probability of losing money. Highly profitable projects have increased risks, because profitability offers serious, so I recommend to follow certain rules:

  • Remember to diversify and do not invest all the money in one investment tool. It is wiser to distribute the available funds among several projects in order to reduce risks.
  • By investing in a highly profitable fund, be prepared for the fact that there is a high probability of losing money. Therefore, do not use borrowed funds and those amounts, the loss of which will play a large role for you.
  • Withdraw the profit from the project as often as possible (daily, hourly) in accordance with the tariff conditions that the project offers! Take the decision on reinvestment without emotion, after weighing all the pros and cons. And remember the main rule of the investor: It is better to receive less profit than to lose a deposit.

I advise you to read the article on this topic: What is risk diversification or how to protect your money from scams?

Our deposit:

Here you can view the dynamics of deposits. InvestorsStartPage.

comments powered by HyperComments

NamePrice24H (%)
Bitcoin (BTC)
$6,297.25
2.99%
Ethereum (ETH)
$131.30
2.07%
XRP (XRP)
$0.173034
1.27%
Litecoin (LTC)
$38.66
1.55%
Главная → Скам → ⭐️Moriarty — отзывы об экономической игре на смарт-контракте
Скам

⭐️Moriarty — отзывы об экономической игре на смарт-контракте

⚠️ Проект Moriarty — Закрыт!

К сожалению касса проекта пуста, инвесторы начали массово фиксировать профит к 8 марта и игра подошла к своему логическому завершению.

💵Все кто входил в проект одновременно с нами и не жадничали смогли заработать более 180% чистой прибыли. Администрации проекта респект за работу. Игра получилась интересной и как мы и писали в начале честной. Ждем на нашем блоге с новыми проектами.

👉Для тех кого одолела жадность предусмотрен страховой фонд 700$. Заявки принимаются строго до 09:00 (мск) 08.03.2020

❗️Убедительная просьба внимательно подавать заявки на компенсацию, некорректные заявки оплачиваться не будут!

Инструкция по получению страховки

 

Доброго времени суток! В этом обзоре рассмотрим необычный инструмент для заработка — экономическую игру Moriarty (официальный сайт moriart.io). Нам понравилась идея проекта, у него есть все для качественной работы, а честность игрового процесса обеспечивается смарт-контрактом! Размещаем фонд в категорию «Лучшие проекты блога» и считаем его отличным вариантом для диверсификации портфеля.

  • Начало работы: 18.11.2019
  • Доходность в Moriarty: от 1% в сутки 
  • Инвестиционный период: бессрочно
  • Минимальный депозит: от 0.11 ЕТН
  • Доступные ЭПС: Ethereum, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ripple, AdvCash, Qiwi, Yandex.Money
  • Тип выплат: инстант
  • Депозит блога в moriart.io400$
  • Защита вкладов: 700$
  • Партнерский бонус3% (будет действовать ограниченное время)

Moriarty — это искусственная экономическая модель в виде игры. Именно так позиционирует себя проект и не скрывает, что не ведет никакой деятельности с целью приумножить вложения клиентов. В основе игры лежит смарт-контракт, который обеспечивает честность процесса и не позволяет никому, даже администрации ресурса, вывести собранные средства. Игра будет длиться до тех пор, пока на ее счету не останется 10% от общей суммы вложенных депозитов. Победителем Moriarty можно стать только в том случае, если вы вывели больше, чем вложили.

Маркетинг в проекте Moriarty

Проект предлагает участникам нестандартный маркетинг под названием «Ломающийся долгосрочный график». Если говорить простым и привычным для инвесторов языком, то в игре вам будет выплачиваться динамичный процент, который будет ежедневно расти. В начале игры доходность составляет 1% в день, с каждым месяцем процентная ставка будет увеличиваться на 1% — то есть на 8 месяце работы вклада ежедневная доходность достигнет уже 8% в день. Для всех участников график один и тот же, подключиться можно в любой момент и для вас рост процента начнет с той точки, которой график успел достигнуть с момента старта игры.

Работать депозит будет бессрочно, но есть одна важная особенность. Вы не можете вывести тело депозита, но в любой момент можете вывести прибыль. Как только вы запросите деньги на вывод, ваш депозит сгорит. Таким образом, нет смысла запрашивать деньги до того, как вы выйдете в безубыток. Выводить прибыль частями нельзя — можно забрать только всю прибыть, после чего игра для вас закончится.

Администрация Moriarty не скрывает, что однажды работа проекта будет прекращена. Это наступит в тот момент, когда на счету игры останется 10% от общей суммы, инвестированной в проект. Произойдет это автоматически, так как финансы фонда контролируются смарт-контрактом. По информации на сайте, он прошел аудит, не содержит никаких ошибок и возможности вывести кассу проекта у администрации нет.

Игровые токены

Система игровой токенизации позволит получить дополнительную прибыль. При пополнении счета вам будут начисляться токены проекты, цена которых будет расти в зависимости от спроса. После создания депозита вам будет начислено токенов на 5% от суммы вклада. Кроме этого, с каждого последующего депозита, вложенного в Moriarty, будет взиматься 5% и они будут распределяться между всеми держателями токенов. Размер дивидендов зависит от того, каким количеством токенов вы владеете.

Особенности маркетинга:
  • Вложить деньги можно через Ethereum, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ripple, AdvCash, Qiwi, Yandex.Money и др., но внутри проекта средства будут конвертированы в Ethereum.
  • Игра начнется автоматически после того, как вы внесете деньги в проект.
  • Минимально в Moriarty можно инвестировать 0.11 ETH.
  • В активный депозит можно добавлять средства в любое время.
  • Сумма вывода не может быть меньше 0.1 ЕТН.

Партнерская программа

В Moriarty есть своя партнерская программа и хоть она предлагает достаточно небольшие проценты, но будет выплачивать прибыль по трем реферальным уровням в глубину — 3%-2%-1%. Средства, полученные по партнерской программе, будут начисляться на бонусный баланс, их можно выводить в любой момент.

Своим рефералам в moriart.io мы выплачиваем бонус к депозиту в размере 3%. Это предложение будет действовать ограниченный период времени, поэтому советуем не затягивать с вкладом, если проект привлек ваше внимание. Получить бонус вы можете по этой ссылке.

Мы выплачиваем бонус только тем участникам, которые прошли регистрацию на сайте игры по нашей партнерской ссылке и внесли депозит. Если у вас другой пригласитель, то мы не сможем выплатить вам рефбек.  

Как зарегистрироваться на сайте moriart.io и внести депозит?

1. Moriarty отличается от хайпов, с которыми мы привыкли работать, поэтому советуем внимательно изучить нашу инструкцию. По этой ссылке перейдите на сайт проекта, где вам необходимо вызвать меню через нажатие кнопки, как это показано на скрине.

2. В списке разделов сайта выберите функцию «Регистрация«.

3. В форме регистрации укажите почту, пароль, логин, ваше имя, фамилию, страну и город. Напоследок жмем кнопку «Регистрация«.

4. Вам будет предложено ознакомиться с лицензионным соглашением, прокрутите страницу вниз и нажмите кнопку «Дальше«.

5. На указанный в форме регистрации адрес почты придет проверочный код, который необходимо указать на сайте проекта. Только после этого вы можете авторизоваться и попасть в личный кабинет.

6. В своем аккаунте вы увидите график роста процента, внизу под ним жмем кнопку «Добавить средства на депозит«.

7. Из предложенного списка выберите способ оплаты: криптовалюты, эфириум или конвертация с фиата в крипту.

8. При пополнении счета в криптовалюте вам будет предложен кошелек, на который нужно отправить средства. Его можно скопировать или отсканировать QR-код. Остается перевести на кошелек деньги и ваш вклад начнет свою работу.

9. Чтобы вывести заработанные средства вам необходимо нажать кнопку «Окончить игру«.

10. Укажите адрес кошелька, на который хотите получить средства. Напоследок жмем кнопку «Вывести«.

Moriarty: отзывы и мое мнение

Moriarty — крутая экономическая игра, в основе которой лежит смарт-контракт. Он прошел аудит, а это значит, что работать площадка будет честно и администрация не сможет вывести деньги инвесторов. Нам очень понравилась концепция игры, ведь у нее есть своя фишка, которая предотвратит отток средств из проекта. Особенность маркетинга в том, что вложенный депозит работает бессрочно, но стоит участнику вывести прибыль, как его вклад сгорает. За счет этого инвестору нет смысла выводить деньги до того момента, пока он не выйдет в профит.

На этом особенности экономической игры не заканчиваются. Маркетинг Moriarty предполагает ежедневную доходность, причем процент доходности динамичный,  будет с каждым днем расти, что позволит процентной ставке увеличиваться за месяц на 1%. Дополнительный заработок предоставляет партнерская программа и токены Moriarty, которые будут расти в цене и приносить дивиденды.

Считаем экономическую игру отличным вариантом для пополнения портфеля, у проекта есть все шансы успешно пережить период новогодних праздников и громко о себе заявить. Поэтому советуем не упускать эту новинку — для партнеров нашего блога это особенно актуально, ведь их вклады будут застрахованы на 700$, а дополнительную прибыль принесет рефбек в размере 3%.

Официальный сайт Moriarty

Заказать бонус 3%

Для успешного заработка на высокодоходный проектах советую тщательно изучить эту инструкцию.

Напоминание о рисках

Любые инвестиции несут в себе риски и инвестору следует всегда это учитывать, что касается этой компании, то она не исключение. Как правило, риски всегда пропорциональны доходность и чем больший процент предлагает проект, тем выше вероятность потерпеть убытки. Высокодоходные проекты имеют повышенные риски, ведь и доходность предлагают нешуточную, поэтому рекомендую следовать определенным правилам:

  • Помните о диверсификации и не вкладывайте все деньги в один инвестиционный инструмент. Имеющиеся средства разумнее распределить по нескольким проектам, чтобы снизить риски.
  • Вкладывая в высокодоходный фонд, будьте готовы к тому, что есть большая вероятность потерять деньги. Поэтому не используйте заемные средства и те суммы, потеря которых будет играть для вас большую роль.
  • Выводите прибыль из проекта как можно чаще (ежедневно, ежечасно) в соответствии с тарифными условиями, которые предлагает проект! Решение о реинвестиции принимайте без эмоций, взвесив все «за» и «против». И помните главное правило инвестора: Лучше недополучить прибыль, чем потерять депозит.

Советую ознакомиться со статьей по этой теме: Что такое диверсификация рисков или как защитить свои деньги от скамов?

Наш депозит:

Здесь вы можете просматривать динамику вкладов InvestorsStartPage.

comments powered by HyperComments