NamePrice24H (%)
Bitcoin (BTC)
$ 8,798.70
-0.24%
Ethereum (ETH)
$ 226.73
1.83%
XRP (XRP)
$ 0.237306
1.38%
Litecoin (LTC)
$ 61.07
-0.59%
HomeBest HYIP projectsSuperKopilka - reviews of the legendary social project
Best HYIP projects, News, Hip projects

SuperKopilka - reviews of the legendary social project

Good day! On the blog, the legendary project, which conducts its work with 2013 of the year and has become truly popular, we offer to get acquainted with Superkopilka (official site superkopilka.com). The Fund does not think to slow down and breaks all records - it’s time for us to start cooperation with it and get our share of generous profit.

  • Start date: 13.05.2013 (Marketing Change - 25.02.2016)
  • SuperKopilka Marketing: from 10-30% per month
  • The period of the deposit: from 1 to 200 weeks
  • Investment amount: from 5 $
  • Payment systems: NixMoney, Perfect Money, Payeer
  • Payments: manual
  • Our investment in superkopilka.com: 400$
  • Refback is not provided

The idea of ​​the project is extremely simple and it was very well implemented. SuperKopilka company It is a mutual aid fund, which offers everyone to collect money for their own purposes. By investing in the project and helping others achieve their goals, the participant gets the opportunity to earn the amount he needs. Marketing Superkopilki so well thought out that for the past few years, ensures its stable operation.

What is hype monitoring in simplest words

Marketing in the project

In Superkopilke there are three programs for the earnings of investors. All of them are designed for different investment conditions, thanks to which investors with different income levels can choose for themselves the best option.

The savings program - "Goals"

Participants are invited to save for their goals and make a profit at the end of the term - the more weeks the participant chooses, the greater will be the total profit. The participant individually selects his goal and selects the date in accordance with the schedule. Thus, you can not invest any amount for any period - for this there must be a place in the schedule. This program of earnings was in the project from the moment of its start and it showed itself very well in practice.

As for the profitability of goals, they depend on the number of weeks. On the first 20 weeks, the profit is less than 50%, on 40-th - 100%, on 60-th - 150%. Specifically, the profitability of each week can be found in your account.

The multiplication program - "Deposits"

This program involves the more traditional investment we are used to. The deposit amount is paid in full, and the investor himself determines the term. Both the contribution and the profit will return at the end, while the percentage of profitability depends on the length of the term - the more weeks the contribution is in the work, the higher the percentage the investor will receive.

Passive Income Program - Rentier

The program is designed for regular payment of profits, which includes the deposit body. The participant must deposit funds in one payment and every week he will receive a profit. The terms of investment are chosen by the participant himself, but the profit is greater with a longer period of work of the contribution.

Marketing features:
  • Funds within the project are converted into domestic currency - THETA (TETA 1 is equal to 1 $).
  • The user can make a deposit with one deposit or make weekly contributions. If such a fee is missed, then this payment is “booked” for the participant, and you will also have to pay your interest rate for this week as a penalty.
  • Beginners have the opportunity to create one deposit on a test block from 1 to 4 week with a yield of 30%.
  • The minimum installment per week can be calculated by dividing the total amount by the number of weeks. The maximum contribution is 100 TET.
  • In the project, there are torrent payments, due to which large sums can be transferred to the balance in parts. The first receipt occurs within 24 hours after the creation of the withdrawal request.
  • Please note that at the time of registration it is necessary to make a choice to accept or refuse the beginner bonus in the amount of $ 5 for registration with the subsequent opportunity to receive another $ 15 for the contribution with your own funds. To do this, when filling in the registration form, put or remove a label next to the appropriate item.
  • The project has a strategy called “Ringing” that allows the participant to reach a stable passive income. You can calculate it yourself or with the help of a specialist.

REFBEK simple words - read and come back!

Partnership program

The referral program of the project will allow you to make a profit, even without investing in eight levels of structure in depth. Affiliate bonus in size 10%-2%-0.5%-0.3%-0.2%-0.1%-0.1%-0.1% charged on weekly referral fees.

When registering, pay attention to whether I am registered by your inviter. My login in the project «Bestinvestor ", if it is listed in the upline line, it means that you will get a bonus from the blog without any problems.

How to register on the site superkopilka.com and make a deposit?

1. You can register on the Superkopilka website by this link. On the main page use the button "Check in".

2. To create an account, you must specify your full name, email address, phone number, skype (if desired). Below we verify the name of the inviter, accept the user agreement and click the button "Register".

3. The next step is mail verification. At the specified address will receive a letter in which you need to make the transition on the proposed link. Next you will be asked to set a password.

4. To replenish the balance and withdraw funds to the payment system, you will use the corresponding buttons in your account.

5. After the funds appear on your balance sheet, you can choose for yourself one of the areas of investment and start earning money with the project.

SuperKopilka: reviews and my opinion

SuperKopilka is a social project that has been working for several years and has given many investors the opportunity to receive space interest profit. What is the secret of such longevity and success? First of all, in the competent approach of the administration and mathematically calculated investment conditions. The project works absolutely transparently and all participants can watch the flow of funds through the payment schedule. In contrast to the classic HYIP, a project developed by the mutual aid fund can work for a long time and easily experience a decline in investor activity.

SuperKopilka offers several directions for earnings with profitability. 10-30% per month, which will be of interest to different investors. This is also an opportunity to save for some purpose with making money in installments, and more usual for us to invest a specific amount with the payment of profits at the end or weekly. At the same time there is an opportunity to earn on a progressive eight-level affiliate program, even without a personal contribution. For beginners who want to protest the project there is a bonus for registration, which will help to know the features of the SuperKopilka work from the inside.

For successful earning on highly profitable projects I advise you to carefully study this instruction.

Risk reminder

Any investments carry risks and the investor should always take this into account, and as for this company, it is no exception. As a rule, the risks are always proportional to the yield and the greater the percentage that the project offers, the higher the probability of losing money. Highly profitable projects have increased risks, because profitability offers serious, so I recommend to follow certain rules:

  • Remember to diversify and do not invest all the money in one investment tool. It is wiser to distribute the available funds among several projects in order to reduce risks.
  • By investing in a highly profitable fund, be prepared for the fact that there is a high probability of losing money. Therefore, do not use borrowed funds and those amounts, the loss of which will play a large role for you.
  • Withdraw the profit from the project as often as possible (daily, hourly) in accordance with the tariff conditions that the project offers! Take the decision on reinvestment without emotion, after weighing all the pros and cons. And remember the main rule of the investor: It is better to receive less profit than to lose a deposit.

I advise you to read the article on this topic: What is risk diversification or how to protect your money from scams?

Our deposit:

Here you can view the dynamics of deposits. InvestorsStartPage.

comments powered by HyperComments

English EN Russian RU
    • Какой ежемесячный доход от инвестирования Вы имеете?

      View Results

      Загрузка ... Загрузка ...
  • Главная → Лучшие Хайп проекты → SuperKopilka — отзывы о легендарном социальном проекте

    SuperKopilka — отзывы о легендарном социальном проекте

    Платит
    Лучшие Хайп проекты 18.05

    Доброго времени суток! На блоге легендарный проект, который ведет свою работу с 2013 года и стал по-настоящему народным, предлагаем познакомиться с SuperKopilka (официальный сайт superkopilka.com). Фонд не думает сбавлять обороты и бьет все рекорды — пора бы и нам начать с ним сотрудничество и получить свою долю щедрого профита.

    • Дата старта: 13.05.2013 (Смена маркетинга — 25.02.2016)
    • Маркетинг от SuperKopilka: от 10-30% в месяц
    • Период работы депозита: от 1 до 200 недель
    • Размер инвестиции: от 5$
    • Платежные системы:  NixMoney, Perfect Money, Payeer
    • Выплаты: ручные
    • Наша инвестиция в superkopilka.com400$ 
    • Рефбек не предусмотрен

    Идея проекта предельно простая и ее удалось очень качественно реализовать. Компания SuperKopilka представляет собой кассу взаимопомощи, которая предлагает каждому желающему собирать деньги на свои цели. Вкладывая в проект и помогая другим достигать своих целей, участник получает возможность заработать нужную ему сумму. Маркетинг СуперКопилки так удачно продуман, что уже на протяжении нескольких лет обеспечивает ее стабильную работу.

    Что такое хайп мониторинг самыми простыми словами

    Маркетинг в проекте

    В СуперКопилке действует три программы для заработка инвесторов. Все они рассчитаны на разные инвестиционные условия, благодаря этому инвесторы с разным уровнем дохода могут выбрать для себя оптимальный вариант.

    Программа накоплений — «Цели»

    Участникам предлагается копить на свои цели и получить в конце срока прибыль — чем больше недель выбирает участник тем большей будет итоговая прибыль. Участник в индивидуальном порядке выбирает свою цель и выбирает срок в соответствии с графиком. Таким образом вы не можете вложить любую сумму на любой срок — для этого должно быть место в графике. Эта программа заработка была в проекте с момента старта и очень хорошо показала себя на практике.

    Что касается доходности целей, то они зависят от количества недель. На первых 20 неделях прибыль менее 50%, на 40-й — 100%, на 60-й — 150%. Конкретно с доходностью каждой недели можно ознакомиться в личном кабинете.

    Программа приумножения — «Депозиты»

    Эта программа предполагает более традиционное инвестирование, к которому мы привыкли. Сумма депозита вносится полностью, а срок инвестор определяет сам. И вклад, и прибыль вернутся в конце, тогда как процент доходности зависит от длительности срока — чем больше недель вклад будет в работе, тем выше процент получит инвестор.

    Программа пассивного дохода — “Рантье”

    Программа рассчитана на регулярную выплату прибыли, в которую включено и тело депозита. Участнику необходимо внести средства одним платежом и каждую неделю он будет получать прибыль. Сроки инвестирования выбирает сам участник, но прибыль больше при более длительном периоде работы вклада.

    Особенности маркетинга:
    • Средства внутри проекта конвертируются во внутреннюю валюту — ТЕТА (1 ТЕТА равна 1$).
    • Внести средства пользователь может одним депозитом или делать еженедельные взносы. Если такой взнос будет пропущен, то за участником «бронируется» эта оплата, а также в качестве штрафа вам придется оплачивать свой процент доходности за эту неделю.
    • Новичкам доступна возможность создания одного депозита по тестовому блоку с 1 по 4 неделю с доходностью 30%.
    • Минимальный взнос в неделю можно высчитать, разделив общую сумму на количество недель. Максимальный взнос составляет 100 ТЕТ.
    • В проекте действуют торрент-выплаты, за счет чего большие суммы могут поступать на баланс частями. Первое поступление наступает в течение 24 часов после создания заявки на вывод.
    • Обратите внимание, что в настоящее время при регистрации нужно сделать выбор принять или отказаться от бонуса новичка в размере $5 за регистрацию с последующей возможностью получить еще $15 за вклад собственными средствами . Для этого необходимо, при заполнении формы регистрации, поставить или убрать метку рядом с соответствующим пунктом.
    • В проекте действует стратегия «Закольцовка» позволяющая участнику выйти на стабильный пассивный доход. Просчитать ее можно самостоятельно или с помощью специалиста.

    РЕФБЕК простыми словами — читайте и возвращайтесь!

    Партнерская программа

    Реферальная программа проекта позволит получать прибыль даже без вложений по восьми уровням структуры в глубину. Партнерский бонус в размере 10%-2%-0.5%-0.3%-0.2%-0.1%-0.1%-0.1% начисляется от еженедельных взносов рефералов.

    При регистрации обратите внимание на то, прописан ли я вашим пригласителем. Мой логин в проекте «Bestinvestor», если он указан в строке аплайна, значит, вы без проблем получите бонус от блога.

    Как зарегистрироваться на сайте superkopilka.com и внести депозит?

    1. Пройти регистрацию на сайте СуперКопилки вы можете по этой ссылке. На главной странице воспользуйтесь кнопкой «Регистрация».

    2. Для создания аккаунта нужно указать свое полное имя, адрес электронной почты, телефон, скайп (при желании). Ниже сверяем имя пригласителя, принимаем пользовательское соглашение и жмем кнопку «Зарегистрироваться».

    3. Следующий шаг — подтверждение почты. На указанный адрес придет письмо, в котором нужно осуществить переход по предложенной ссылке. Далее вам будет предложено задать пароль.

    4. Для пополнения баланса и вывода средств на платежную систему вы будете использовать соответственные кнопки в личном кабинете.

    5. После того, как на вашем балансе появятся средства вы можете выбрать для себя одно из направлений вложений средств и начнете заработок с проектом.

    SuperKopilka: отзывы и мое мнение

    SuperKopilka — социальный проект, который ведет своб работу на протяжении нескольких лет и многим инвесторам дал возможность получить космические проценты профита. В чем секрет такого долгожительства и успеха? В первую очередь в грамотном подходе администрации и математически просчитанных условиях инвестирования. Проект работает абсолютно прозрачно и все участники могут наблюдать за потоком средств через график выплат. В отличии от классического хайпа, проект, разработанный по типу кассы взаимопомощи, может работать продолжительное время и с легкостью переживать спад активности инвесторов.

    СуперКопилка предлагает сразу несколько направлений для заработка с доходностью от 10-30% в месяц, которые будут интересны разным инвесторам. Это и возможность накопить на какую либо-цель с внесение денег частями, и более привычное для нас инвестирование конкретной суммы с выплатой прибыли в конце или еженедельно. Вместе с этим есть возможность зарабатывать на прогрессивной восьмиуровневой партнерке, даже не имея личного вклада. Для новичков, которые хотят протестить проект есть бонус за регистрацию, которые поможет узнать особенности работы СуперКопилки изнутри.

    Для успешного заработка на высокодоходный проектах советую тщательно изучить эту инструкцию.

    Напоминание о рисках

    Любые инвестиции несут в себе риски и инвестору следует всегда это учитывать, что касается этой компании, то она не исключение. Как правило, риски всегда пропорциональны доходность и чем больший процент предлагает проект, тем выше вероятность потерпеть убытки. Высокодоходные проекты имеют повышенные риски, ведь и доходность предлагают нешуточную, поэтому рекомендую следовать определенным правилам:

    • Помните о диверсификации и не вкладывайте все деньги в один инвестиционный инструмент. Имеющиеся средства разумнее распределить по нескольким проектам, чтобы снизить риски.
    • Вкладывая в высокодоходный фонд, будьте готовы к тому, что есть большая вероятность потерять деньги. Поэтому не используйте заемные средства и те суммы, потеря которых будет играть для вас большую роль.
    • Выводите прибыль из проекта как можно чаще (ежедневно, ежечасно) в соответствии с тарифными условиями, которые предлагает проект! Решение о реинвестиции принимайте без эмоций, взвесив все «за» и «против». И помните главное правило инвестора: Лучше недополучить прибыль, чем потерять депозит.

    Советую ознакомиться со статьей по этой теме: Что такое диверсификация рисков или как защитить свои деньги от скамов?

    Наш депозит:

    Здесь вы можете просматривать динамику вкладов InvestorsStartPage.


    comments powered by HyperComments
    Наш инвестиционный портфель
    Вход
    Вопрос эксперту

    Ваше имя

    Телефон/e-mail (*)

    Сообщение

    captcha